Skip to content

Twilight: Breaking Dawn Giveaway

November 16, 2011

So, I have 10 tickets to the special screening of Twilight’s newest movie, Breaking Dawn. Details about the screening? Well, it’s this Friday — November 18, 2011. 730 PM. At Resorts World’s Cinema 4.

How can you score these invites? Well, here’s how.

1. Like Patricia Prieto and KEDS Philippines on Facebook.
2. Follow @patriciaprieto on Twitter.
3. Leave your FULL NAME and Twitter user name as a comment.
4. Answer: Team Edward or Team Jacob. Why? No reason, just curious, haha!
5. Answer: How much do you love Twilight? The five best answers get a chance to catch the Twilight this Friday with a ticket to spare!

I will pick 5 lucky winners (two tickets each) so, let’s do this!! Oh and I’ll pick the winners TONIGHT!!! Oh and how to claim your tickets? I’ll give those winners instructions. Don’t worry!

Oh and special shout out to KEDS. Without them this wouldn’t be possible! Wanna know something? Bella wears Keds in the movie! Cool, huh?!

Good luck!!

35 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2011 12:13 pm

    Ruth De Leon
    @iamruthdeleon

    Both! Haha! πŸ™‚

  2. November 16, 2011 12:17 pm

    Mitzi Blossoms Martinez Ilagan, @miisteeful
    I’m TEAM JACOB. I love him, his stolen glances to Bella, his smile and his hot body!
    I super β™₯ Twilight. I have read the 4 books, and I have watched the 3 movies. And I am now watching out for Breaking Dawn! I collect special edition mags of Twilight saga and I’d kill to see Bella, the Cullens and Jacob- in person! (:

  3. Sarah Delluta permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:18 pm

    Sarah Delluta
    @shengdelluta
    TEAM EDWARD HERE!!! β™₯

  4. November 16, 2011 12:18 pm

    Heidi Torralba
    @heiditorralba

    Team Jacob. Why? Tall, dark, handsome and I gasped when I first saw him topless. :))

  5. November 16, 2011 12:19 pm

    Joanna Alexis Nartatez
    @djustarrr

    TEAM EDWARD! πŸ˜›

  6. November 16, 2011 12:19 pm

    Allyssa Clutario
    @allyssaclute

    Team EDWARD!!

  7. November 16, 2011 12:19 pm

    Korinne Daria Felebrico
    @FairKD

    Team Edward all the way! πŸ™‚
    I love twilight like how I love to eat Rice! I’m loving it more than three times a day! πŸ˜€

  8. Justine Angela Pinon permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:21 pm

    JUSTINE ANGELA PINON @JutPinon

    I’m team edward πŸ™‚ right from the start they’re just meant to be and destined to be together. i get kilig with them! β™₯
    I’m a big fan of twilight. it all started by reading the books. its sooo kilig. i was ecstatic when they made it as a motion picture back 2008. vampires vs werewolves in the modern age is just sooo cool plus edward and bellas love story. πŸ™‚

  9. November 16, 2011 12:23 pm

    I’m on Team Edward because he waited for Bella (Oh true love!) And the fact that he knows that he cant live without her, I’m talking about his suicide scene with the Volturi when he found out that Bella died and apparently not (New Moon). I also like Edward because he have this strength and vulnerability combined when it comes to love which is what girls love about him. And lastly, he only wants the best for Bella even if it means losing her– unselfish love.

    Oh my fangirling mode is on! πŸ™‚

    Ann Charmaine Aquino
    @MaineAquino

  10. Joanna Santillan permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:24 pm

    Joanna Santillan
    @joannasanti

    Team Jacob!! Because he’s more hotter now than Edward!:)

    I Adore Twilight!! Ever since I read the it I couldn’t stop. Plus i see myself thru Bella, awkward, shy and

  11. yourclassyheroine permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:24 pm

    1. Liked and Liked
    2. followed
    3. Full Name : Diane Christy Maniago
    twitter: @classydei or dianemaniago@ymail.com
    4. Team Jacob , because he’s hotter. :)))
    5. I love it to tidbits, I completed all the books.

  12. November 16, 2011 12:25 pm

    Faith Aranas
    @faitharanas

    TEAM EDWARD!! :”>
    I love Twilight so so much! Read the books, watched the first three installment, Twilight magazines etc.. I have to see this film ASAP! πŸ˜€

  13. Melrose permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:25 pm

    Melrose Anne Mari S. Patulot
    twitter — > melroseann07
    Team EDWARD πŸ™‚ because he sparkles in the sunlight and drives a Volvo and he can read people’s mind πŸ˜€
    I Love Twilight so much because that’s the reason why I become a book reader!:)
    its just so amazing that a lazy me finished reading the twilight saga!
    and its not the typical lovestory :’>

  14. November 16, 2011 12:31 pm

    Bea Ann-Marie E, Perez
    @beibeiperez

    I’ll die right at the moment if I will be asked which one of them is my pick :”””>
    I super love twilight to the extent that I already read all 4 of the books yet, i’m still too excited to watch the movie. This series definitely won the hearts of many people, whether the young ones or the oldies. I can definitely watch it 10 times and still get that awesome feeling when the main characters appear on the screen for the first time β™₯

  15. Alleyson Laurice R. Rabino permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:42 pm

    Name: Alleyson Laurice R. Rabino
    twitter username: @alleysonlaurice

    Team Edward because I want a partner who’s man enough to fight for me and for our love. I love the fact that Bella is Edward’s life, his life revolves around Bella and that he doesn’t want to live anymore without Bella. I know Jacob is like that too but I don’t know why I love Edward more maybe because of his smile, eyes, the way he dressed up. Team Edward forever!!!

    I love Twilight soooo much!!! will never get tired reading it and watching it all over again and again and again! *for the nth time πŸ™‚

    Please choose me. please. I would love to watch it with you and with the other twiHARD fans πŸ™‚

  16. November 16, 2011 12:46 pm

    1. done
    2. done
    3. John Arjay Rueda
    @JohnArjayRueda or arjay.rueda@yahoo.com
    4. Team edward no reasons also
    5. I like that Bella is too eager to have sex with Edward. Bella is so hot!

    • November 16, 2011 1:12 pm

      Bea Perdigon
      @BeaPerdigon

      Team JACOB because Jacob is a more realistic in showing his love to Bella (by being her best friend), compared to Edward’s cheesy lines, (“you’re my personal brand of heroine”). In short, Jacob is more boyfriend material! πŸ˜€

      It’s pretty obvious that I love Twilight so much because I’ve read it for four times already! Plus, I’ve almost memorize the lines from the book! πŸ™‚

  17. November 16, 2011 12:48 pm

    Joanna Santillan
    @joannasanti

    I’m TEAM JACOB! Well obviously! He’s more hotter then Edward! πŸ˜€

    I ADORE Twilight. Ever since I read the saga, I couldn’t stop. Also, I see a little of myself from Bella, awkward, shy & a little boyish.

  18. November 16, 2011 12:50 pm

    Trisha Duncan
    @trishaduncan

    I’m really having a hard time picking between Edward or Jacob! I mean, they are both the loves of Bella’s life. She’s torn between two equally gorgeous, supernatural men who will fight to win her heart. I have read all 4 books by heart and I can attest that the Twilight series really speaks out to us teens because Edward’s love for Bella makes our hearts skip a beat! πŸ˜€

  19. Gidjette Arguelles permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:53 pm

    Gidjette Arguelles
    @hellogidjette

    Team Jacob! Coz he’s always been there for Bella eventhough he knows that Bella can’t reciprocate what he’s feeling for her. His openness about his feelings, his undying love for Bella and the sacrifices he has made just to make her happy..so admirable!

    I’ve loved the Twilight series even before it became popular. I only read it by downloading ebooks, and I didn’t let the hassle of reading it through a computer stop me from finishing all the books! I have even read a chapter of Midnight Sun already! πŸ™‚

  20. November 16, 2011 1:01 pm

    Jennifer V. Belleza
    @akosijennyb

    I’m definitely on Team Jacob because he is hotter (literally and figuratively) than Edward! πŸ˜‰ Words are not enough to express how much I love twilight! I’ve seen all the movies and read the books over a hundred times already (ok that’s a little OA.Hehe. But I love them that much!) It just gives me inspiration that beyond all the cruelty, differences and bizarre things in this world, LOVE still conquers all! ❀

  21. Mary Angeline D. Salas permalink
    November 16, 2011 1:02 pm

    Mary Angeline Dantes Salas
    @xOxogHeL

    TEAM EDWARD …because is Edward Anthony Masen Cullen, the guy in a silver volvo! :)))

    I wouldn’t be joining this giveaway promo if I’m not a HUGEEEEEE fan of twilight! …hmmm let me put it this way, me and my friends made a shirt with a qoutation “do I dazzled you?” in front *a line from twilight* and Logo of twilight at the back and even cut class way back our 4th year college days just for the sake of watching the first day of TWILIGHT! my gawddd …I LOVE TWILIGHT!!! even completed reading the book within two or three weeks! :))) I would rather read twilight than our nursing books! so? what you think? how much do I Love twilight?! … :))))

  22. November 16, 2011 1:03 pm

    Anna Akiko Abad
    @annaakikoabad

    I am definitely Team Edward! Yeah his ways of loving a girl is quite old-fashioned, writing letters and poems to show his love, but that’s what makes him compatible to Bella. They’re both ‘stuck’ in the old times and just share the same passion. πŸ˜€ Well, who doesn’t love Twilight?! Every time I start reading a Twilight book, it makes me hyperventilate and want to read for more! It’s like an adrenaline rush every chapter! πŸ˜€

  23. November 16, 2011 1:06 pm

    Essa Armille Polanco
    @e_x_x_x_a

    Team Edward. they look good together. and Edward will do everything and anything just to be with Bella. I’m inspired by their love for each other. Hope that I can find my Edward soon. πŸ™‚

    I super duper love Twilight as in super.I have never missed any of their sequel or parts. I would be really happy grateful and honor if i can watch this special screening. PLEASE.

    thanks Ms. Patricia. πŸ™‚

  24. Audri permalink
    November 16, 2011 1:16 pm

    Audrianne Eunice Hui
    AudriEunice

    TEAM JACOB! He’s obviously hotter! Tall dark and handsome! Hihi πŸ™‚ plus, he’s so perseverant in pursuing Bella even though he knows Bella is with Edward. I guess this kind of guy is very hard to find nowadays :))

    Twilight is the first sequel I have ever finished. Reading is not my thing, so being able to finish the series is definitely something. I’ve watched the trailer of Breaking Dawn almost 20 times already since it came out! I think that explains how much of a die-hard fan I am. :))

  25. Pam Reyes permalink
    November 16, 2011 1:17 pm

    Pamela Renee Reyes
    @izklowe
    Team Jacob all the way! why? well, i’ve had a crush on taylor launer since forever so… =))
    I love twilight as much as I love the HP series (ok, HP is kinda unbeatable but still! haha) . Long story-short, the books kept me awake early hours in the morning and i’ve reread them all so many times. And when that happens, you know you’re addicted and in love with series.

  26. November 16, 2011 1:29 pm

    Name: Jessa Yap Calansingin
    Twitter: jEssA_yAp
    Team Edward
    I so loved watching Twilight movie and would definitely fall in love again and again.Not just because of their hotness but absolutely their Human-Vampire Love Romance. I just loved everything about the movie and how their love story goes. Love Reigns! =)

  27. Eliza Bianca Bocobo permalink
    November 16, 2011 1:51 pm

    Eliza Bianca Bocobo
    @elaizy

    I love them both! Haha

    I love Twilight! No exact words to explain. Enough reason why join this giveaway.

    P.S. Patricia, you’re awesome! Srsly!

  28. November 16, 2011 1:54 pm

    Romi Rose Tiburcio
    cuteporky

    team edward – this just proves that chivalry is definitely not DEAD, i love a true gentleman and he is an epitome of that perfect gentleman. he crossed boundaries just for her (bella) and it proves something

    I LOVE TWILIGHT because of how Belle converses with the readers at the start of the book and how she steps back and forth in her relationship with both edward and jacob, but most of all, i love it ’cause it shows that love is eternal and it sometimes happens fast and you make crazy decisions but it will turn out well in the end

  29. November 16, 2011 1:56 pm

    Jesser Susi
    @jessersusi

    I’m a dude but if I were to choose between them, I’d rather be Team Jacob. Because he and his friends(wolves) expresses deep emotions than of the vampire clan.

    I’m a Twilight saga fan since I’ve watch the Twilight, since then I make it a point that I want the film in a movie house to enjoy the movie itself. Though, I haven’t read the set of books, just the New Moon, I still enjoyed watching the movies and I’ll make sure that I’ll be able to read the remaining books that I haven’t read. Please give me the tickets!

  30. November 16, 2011 2:12 pm

    Mary Angeline Dantes Salas
    @xOxogHeL

    TEAM EDWARD …because is Edward Anthony Masen Cullen, the guy in a silver volvo! πŸ™‚ ))

    I wouldn’t be joining this giveaway promo if I’m not a HUGEEEEEE fan of twilight! …hmmm let me put it this way, me and my friends made a shirt with a qoutation β€œdo I dazzled you?” in front *a line from twilight* and Logo of twilight at the back and even cut class way back our 4th year college days just for the sake of watching the first day of TWILIGHT! my gawddd …I LOVE TWILIGHT!!! even completed reading the book within two or three weeks! πŸ™‚ )) I would rather read twilight than our nursing books! so? what you think? how much do I Love twilight?! … πŸ™‚ )))

  31. November 16, 2011 2:14 pm

    Mary Angeline Dantes Salas
    @xOxogHeL

    TEAM EDWARD …because is Edward Anthony Masen Cullen, the guy in a silver volvo! πŸ™‚

    I wouldn’t be joining this giveaway if I’m not a HUGEEEEEE fan of twilight! hmmm let me put it this way, me and my friends made a shirt with a qoutation β€œdo I dazzled you?” in front *a line from twilight* and Logo of twilight at the back and even cut class way back our 4th year college days just for the sake of watching the first day of TWILIGHT! I even completed reading the book within two or three weeks! πŸ™‚ I would rather read twilight than our nursing books! so? what you think? how much do I Love twilight?! … πŸ™‚

  32. November 16, 2011 2:37 pm

    elaine chua
    @ jcnqt
    team edward
    i so love twilight because the movie is different from the other regular movie that is shown on screen. the movie is a love story but with a twist of vampire and werewolf unlike any other normal love story that you can already predict the ending. i haven’t read the book since i wanted to watch the movie first so that there would be a feeling of excitement and surprise because if i read the book i would know what the story would be and there would be no more excitement but more of expectation. i so want to win! love love love~khyutee!

  33. November 16, 2011 3:00 pm

    Andrea Faye V. Anajao
    http://twitter.com/andyydandy / @andyydandy

    1. Team Edward or Team Jacob?

    -> Team Edward. Why? His words of love are just ah-may-zing. He never failed to make my heart skip a beat (just like Bella) and lastly, Bella wants him… all of him, so I do not want to be some kind of hindrance to their infinite love. Let them be! =) (Whaatt?)

    2. How much do you love Twilight?

    -> I love it as much as I love seeing the twilight, a new moon, an eclipse and the breaking of the dawn in real life. I love every part of it, I love it to bits… in other words, SAGAD HANGGANG BONESSSSSSSSSSS! :)))))))

  34. Patricia Prieto permalink*
    November 16, 2011 3:08 pm

    Any comments after this will not be considered. I’m so sorry! Next giveaway! Promise!! πŸ˜€ xoxo

Leave a Reply

