Skip to content

Black, Mesh and Ray Bans

November 16, 2011
Last Sunday, I did a shoot for a certain publication. More details on that when it’s out so don’t you worry! I am so proud of this one so I most definitely can’t wait to tell you what it was for. I chose to go for something a bit more laid back since I wasn’t quite sure how long the shoot would take.

| Polo: Oxygen | Shorts: Mango | Sandals: Payless | Aviators: Ray Ban | Belt turned cuff: H&M | Accessories: Extreme Finds (Elephant bangle), Mauve (Black necklace), Forever 21 (Beaded necklace), Mustache connector ring | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |

My sister Pauline gave me this polo the day of the shoot and I just HAD to use it straight away! It’s actually a mens polo but heck, it works! I love the idea of mixing something edgy with something classy.

Do forgive the numerous posts I’ll be adding today. I’m trying to make up for the days that had passed! If you all don’t know my laptop has sadly given up on me. Yes. But it’s okay! I’ll do whatever I can to make sure to blog! xx

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2011 12:01 pm

    Why so gorgeous Patricia?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 16, 2011 12:12 pm

      Ayyy, I’m so shy naman!! Haha! Thank you!! *blushes* ❤

  2. janica permalink
    November 16, 2011 12:02 pm

    omg.. the watch!!!! ♥

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 16, 2011 12:12 pm

      Hahaha!! Such an ice breaker, trust me!! 😉

  3. November 16, 2011 12:52 pm

    Y U NO HAVE UGLY PICTURES? :)) sooooo hoooot! you and sheer – definitely bagay! 🙂

    oh and what is this shoot for??? Im super excited to find out :))

    ❤ you to bits, babe! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 16, 2011 12:56 pm

      Look who’s talking hot stuff!!! 😉 I shall tell you tomorrow, promise!! Love you babe!! xoxo 😀

  4. November 16, 2011 11:23 pm

    we have the same polo! love noh?:) you look gorgeous! you’re rocking your hair ha!:)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 17, 2011 2:55 am

      Oh yeah? COOL BEANS!! 😀 Isn’t that polo super comfy? Kept me extra cool under the sun, haha!

      Awww, thanks babe, you’re too awesome! 😀

  5. Bea Marin permalink
    November 19, 2011 9:55 am

    Omg you look so gorgeous! Lovin’ your hair!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 21, 2011 5:44 am

      Thank you so so much!!! 🙂 Glad you like it!

Trackbacks

  1. Young Star x Ray Ban « Paradigma

Leave a Reply

