Skip to content

I Like It Like That

November 10, 2011
For those who know me well enough, they’d know that there are days wherein I’m not a morning person. Sadly, today was one of those days. How do I solve it? Well, I bust out some dope jams (thanks for coming up with that line, Pammy)!! I’m lovin’ Hot Chelle Rae songs, they most definitely get you going in the morning!

| Over sized top: Zara | Skirt: Urban Outfitters | Heels: Charles and Keith | Necklaces: Forever 21 (Beads) and Bubbles (Chains) | Bracelets: Extreme Finds (Elephant) and The Bead Shop (Cuff) | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch | Ring: Forever 21 |

That morning, I along with Dan, Sam and Ingrid, went to SM Makati to do some comparative shopping. In class, we were assigned to work on shoes, so PERFECT! I can’t wait to go back to SM and cop some heels from Parisian. After, we went to Forever 21 to look at some shoes to use for our report but Sam, Dan and I ended up impulse buying. Dan got two cuffs, Sam got some clothes and I for one bought that awesome ring!

Check out the ever so fashyon, Danika Navarro!! Looooove her look, I for one and definitely hitting Nava for that skirt. SWEAR! Hahaha!! Oh and can I just add, THANK YOU to Dan for allowing me to use her new camera to take both mine and her look shots today! LOVE THEM ALL TO BITS, which is why I have a lot of photos posted, HAHA! Dan took mine while I took her photos.

Here’s the video of the Hot Chelle Rae song, I Like It Like That. I hope it helps perk you up in the morning just like what it does for me! Cheers! xx

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Geraldine permalink
    November 10, 2011 1:19 pm

    What is her new camera? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 11, 2011 1:09 pm

      Its a new Canon SLR, loooooove it to bits!! 😀

  2. November 10, 2011 5:28 pm

    I love Dan’s outfit too! Love the boots!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 11, 2011 1:09 pm

      Oh yes!! most definitely!! 🙂

  3. November 11, 2011 7:52 am

    omy! kalurkey naman un skirt ni ms.navarro! parang masisilipan ka anytime, haha! super nice hair girl 🙂 nagmukha puro red na lang, where’d the other colors go! haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 11, 2011 1:10 pm

      Hahahaha!! That’s what’s in!! 🙂 HAHA!!

      Anywhoo, glad you like it! It’s puro red cause the other colors are fading na 😦

      • November 12, 2011 5:38 am

        matira matibay? chos! more love to you (and you hair) ms.patricia!

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          November 14, 2011 1:03 pm

          TAMAAA!! Hahaha!! 🙂

  4. November 13, 2011 10:21 pm

    Cute Tiger ring! You and Danika are so cute! 😀

    🙂 Erika
    http://erikarodica.com
    http://www.shopdainty.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 14, 2011 1:04 pm

      Awwww!! Thank you so much dear!! 😀

  5. November 14, 2011 4:38 pm

    you both got pretty outfits..

    ps: i am so inlove with your hair! the redish and bluish streaks are beyond amazing!!

    xx, Missy S

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 16, 2011 11:00 am

      Awww, thank you so much, Missy! Glad you like it!! 😀

  6. November 16, 2011 5:19 am

    i’m so not a morning person either, but a good jam definitely brings the mood up!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 16, 2011 11:00 am

      RIGHT? It’s a common thing I’m sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

