Skip to content

Meg’s Up and Coming x Lauren’s 18th

November 9, 2011
Last Friday night, I was invited by Lauren to attend her 18th birthday bash! Little did I know that it was a joint event with Meg magazine to celebrate her and Megan as up and coming celebrities! Two great events all wrapped up in one! Thanks for the invite, Lauren! Both you and Megan looked stunning that night. Really. I remember Nic and I constantly telling each other that, haha!

It was most definitely girls night out! I for one haven’t been out in awhile, so it was great to break that habit along with my amazing friends! Nic and I debut our new do’s at the event btw, haha! Love you girls!! xx

After a few drinks and a ton of laughs and stories the program started with contributing editor Bianca Gonzalez giving her opening remarks. I was given the opportunity to work with Bianca during the Meg shoot I styled along with fellow bloggers, Camille, Laureen and Rosanna!

After, there was a fashion show featuring some new pieces from Jellybean! No photos though, I didn’t get a clear shot. But I did get this awesome shot of Megan and Lauren sharing a hug on stage while being presented, awwww!

FOOD. YUMMY.

The gorgeous Young sisters! After, Lauren was given a mount of cupcakes (more food, yummy) as a cake!

All the girls standing in the line for the bathroom! HAHA! Party time with the SoFA girls!

Great night spent with great friends! Happy birthday, Lauren!! xoxo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

