Skip to content

Domino

November 8, 2011
Last Saturday, I was tasked to man the SoFA booth along with a bunch of classmates for our Fashion Entrepreneurship class. The task? Take about 600 photos in one day. Sounds easy right? Well, it wasn’t! Apparently people thought you had to pay in order to have your photos taken, but it was definitely free! Haha!

| Jacket: Coexist | Dress: OP | Heels: Alice and Olivia for Payless | Bracelet: From France |

A BIG thank you to the ever so gorgeous, Laureen Uy for taking my photos! Love you girl! I swear, for some reason I eat so much when I’m with this girl, haha!! OH! And cheers to my first look post with my new streaks! Yay! Anywhoo, I didn’t take much shots of the bazaar for I was working so here’s a look at the booth backdrop..

Cute right? For those who dropped by, the photos will be up soon! I’ll link you all when they’ve been posted. And for my second and last photo, Ingrid put a photo of me in her booth! HAHA! Thanks, Ing! Check out her shop, Peace Love Fashion! xx

Btw, got my song title from Jessie J’s song Domino! ENJOY!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2011 2:00 pm

    Woah.. your colored streaks are AMAZEBALLS!! hahahaha

    IZZY ❤
    http://ilikeyourears.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 9, 2011 2:06 pm

      Glad you like it, Izzy!!! 😀

  2. November 8, 2011 2:05 pm

    Woah.. Your colored streaks are AMAZEBALLS! haha.. You look really nice 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 9, 2011 1:52 pm

      Woohoo! Glad you like it!! 😀

  3. November 8, 2011 4:43 pm

    Hola! Love this rockerish outfit, the fringe jacket is hot! And I love your hair, I wanted to do something like that but I only saw it on blonde hair, so I thought that it wasn’t going to look good on brown hair, but you prove me wrong, it looks awesome on you!

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 9, 2011 1:56 pm

      Thank you so, so much!!!! I’m glad you like it!! 😀

  4. November 9, 2011 5:36 am

    Love the hair, Patrish! Really bagay 😉

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 9, 2011 2:01 pm

      Thank you so much, Faith!! You’re so sweet! 🙂

  5. November 9, 2011 7:41 am

    I love your fringe jacket!

    http://www.designers-artists.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 9, 2011 2:05 pm

      Thank youuuu!!! 😀

  6. thefashionvoyager permalink
    November 9, 2011 1:00 pm

    Yey!I’ve spotted Miss Patricia @Super Sale Bazaar
    Plus,dropped by SOFA’s booth and had been taken pictures by SOFA students

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 9, 2011 2:03 pm

      Awwww!! YAY!! Hahaha!! 🙂 Glad I got to see you!!

Leave a Reply

