Skip to content

Little Miss Fifties

November 7, 2011
This has got to be my last look shot without my new hair do (more looks with my new do to follow, for sure). I have this thing for hats nowadays (Read: This post and my previous one), but this one has got to be my new favorite! I’m usually shy when dressing up, which is why I had to make sure I wore this hat with something quite simple.

| Hat, Shades and Accessories: Forever 21 | Dress: Royal Love | Flats: Yosi Samra | Satchel: Back to Basics |

I got these amazingly comfortable flats from Yosi Samra (Thanks, Will) and I think they’re the most amazing things EVER! Coming from me — Someone who just adores wearing heels on pretty much a daily basia, I always make sure to leave a pair of flats in my car. But now I don’t have to! I just pack these babies up in a pouch and voila! I can rest my poor tired feet. Celebrities like Ashley Green, Anne Hathaway, January Jones and Emily Rossum, just to name a few, also sport the comfy footwear! COOL BEANS! I suggest you get a pair, heels or not, these have got to be the comfiest flats I own!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2011 1:19 pm

    What a lovely dress!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 8, 2011 6:52 am

      Awww, why thank you! 🙂

  2. November 8, 2011 2:46 am

    wow I love that hat so much! and this style perfectly fit on you 🙂 looks like Kate Middleton’s style 😉

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 8, 2011 6:44 am

      Awwww! Hearing that made me so happy! Thank you!! 😀

  3. November 10, 2011 6:13 am

    you’ve got great mix… lovely hat… looks good on you 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 10, 2011 12:47 pm

      Why thank you!! 🙂

  4. alexa permalink
    November 28, 2011 11:56 pm

    you’re so cute! =) love your watch too! where did you get it? =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 29, 2011 1:58 am

      Oh wow, you must really like my watch cause you asked about it twice! HAHA! It’s from the Jeremy Scott and Swatch collection 🙂

      • alexa permalink
        November 29, 2011 12:39 pm

        whoops! i didn’t know they were the same watch! =D please keep on posting! i love your style! =)

Leave a Reply

