Skip to content

Shutter Bug

November 2, 2011
I was given the opportunity to be photographed by RJ Roque. As I said in one of my previous blog posts, I was so excited when he approached me! I’ve been a fan of these sort of photos, from Polaroids to iZone cameras, now these Intax ones! My sister actually has one and as much as I’d want to post them on here — I wouldn’t want to embarrass both my sisters and myself, trust me, haha!

I found it beyond cool that he asked to take a photo of me for his blog, yay! Drop by his blog when you can, it is so full of amazing polaroid snapshots of celebrities, models and other personalities. His blog is entitled, β€œIn An Instax”. No pun intended. ANYWAY! You can all read his entry about me HERE.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2011 3:06 pm

    Oh my goodness! I want to have photos like these too! This is so awesome! :”>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 2, 2011 3:40 pm

      Hahaha!! Right?? I was so excited, swear!! πŸ˜€

  2. November 3, 2011 4:40 pm

    Love! great shot πŸ™‚

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 7, 2011 6:33 am

      Thanks!! Kudos to RJ Roque! πŸ™‚

  3. November 6, 2011 1:13 am

    wow great photos! I want a photo like this too! haha πŸ˜€ love it!

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 7, 2011 6:40 am

      Thank you!!! πŸ™‚ It’s all RJ Roque!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

