Skip to content

PFW: SM x Parisian

October 31, 2011
Fashion Week is now officially over, time to gather some air and kick back due to the week that was. I was given the chance to watch a number of shows, but I couldn’t miss SM and good thing I didn’t. I loved the new Parisian shoes as well as the new SM clothes. It was so cool cause not only were my SoFA friends there but was was my mum!

The show began with all white/monochrome ensembles.

Then slowly moved to very colorful (and flowy) to die for pieces!

Before we get to the last “segment” of the show.. Shoes. Shoe lust time!!

Current MAJOR shoe lust? Danika‘s designs. TDF.

Then the show ended with some swimwear.

That was the show!

Spotted: My mum, Dan and KC!! 🙂

Lookin’ good Tipper!! xoxo

ps: And outfit look for this day to follow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 8:24 am

    SM just keeps on getting better and better. I love their line of clothes and shoes now unlike before. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 2:09 pm

      Most definitely!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

