Skip to content

It’s Camille Co

October 31, 2011
I’m talking about my dress btw.

Camille designed this dress and I was privileged enough to get to wear it! Oh and she also took my photos, Kryz can vouch for me when I say that Cams takes amazing photos. We were both trying to get the shots right, so good thing Cams got to help us out, haha! But do allow me to quote Kryz here, “I just had to complete the experience by posing ala Camille Co, right where she takes her own lookbook photos. (Hi to the many street kids who jeered and posed with us! I can’t believe Cams has to put up with them all the time!)” hence her and my blog post backgrounds! Haha!

| Dress: Camille Co | Bag: Gucci | Heels: Dolce Vita |

These photos were taken by Kryz naman, I just wanted to show what could have been my do for that night. I opted for my hair down though. What do you think?

The day started with lunch at Serendra with these gorgeous fahion bloggers. I didn’t get an outfit photo of my outfit before but it’s all good! I believe we should do this more often. Thanks to Lissa for the photo! After which Lissa left and Cams Kryz and I opted for a little adventure. Read her blog post HERE to see what we did, haha!

I wore this to Philippine Fashion Week day 5. I saw two girls from my high school barkada, Iano and Jells, hi lovelies!! xx

Forgive the photo heavy post. I looooove that dress!!!

20 Comments leave one →
  1. Ann permalink
    October 31, 2011 8:00 am

    You look so pretty in these pictures. The no-makeup look suits you. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 2:09 pm

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ I was actually worried that I’d look odd with this type of make up but I’m glad you like it! πŸ™‚

  2. Carmen R permalink
    October 31, 2011 11:17 am

    The dress looks perfect on you! You look amazing. I also love your hair.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 2:09 pm

      Thank you so so much!!! :S

  3. October 31, 2011 12:44 pm

    besh, you look sooo good with your hair up on the 3rd to the last photo!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 2:10 pm

      You think so besh? Sige, I’ll give it a go, just cause you like it! Haha!! I miss you πŸ˜‰ ❀

  4. October 31, 2011 2:32 pm

    You made me your title!!!! πŸ™‚ I had so much fun with you girls! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 2:51 pm

      Of course!!!! You pa πŸ˜‰ I had so much fun with both you and Kryz as well, we should do it again and soon πŸ˜‰

    • November 2, 2011 10:23 am

      YAY! Camille sure is a talented person. Guess, being good in photography is Camille’s other side?? :)) Thanks for inspiring us (your readers) Camille, Kryz and Patricia! πŸ™‚ You all are a life changer!

      • Patricia Prieto permalink*
        November 2, 2011 3:36 pm

        I totally agree with you on that one!! Yes, it’s a new side to Cams, for sure! HAHA!

        Awww, you are so sweet and so very welcome as well!! Take care dear!! πŸ˜€

  5. November 5, 2011 7:46 am

    hey patricia, just wondering..what camera did you use for your fab solo shots and catwalk photos .Do you use two types of camera?? looks so amazzee! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 7, 2011 6:36 am

      The look shots, I had my photos taken with the camera of Kryz but for the runway photos I used a Lumix Lx5 πŸ™‚

  6. November 5, 2011 3:27 pm

    Ms. Patricia, seriously you’re looking YOUNG!! haha, is it the hair? i think it’s the hair, did you make it darker? or maybe because your bangs are longer now.. you look your age β™₯

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 7, 2011 6:37 am

      Oh wow!! THANK YOU!!! πŸ™‚ I didn’t do anything drastic, just switch my hair part, hahaha! It’s on the right now πŸ™‚

  7. November 7, 2011 7:38 am

    oh thank you!! do u also use the lumix 5 for your other solo shots? You’re really pretty and inspiring! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 7, 2011 8:21 am

      Nope, used Kryz’s Nikon πŸ™‚ Thank you so much dear!! πŸ™‚

  8. December 13, 2011 3:57 am

    how gorgiussse

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 13, 2011 11:47 am

      Why thank you! πŸ™‚

  9. May 21, 2012 12:46 pm

    hi..ms. patricia prieto
    ur so beautiful..and i like ur style…
    kip it up!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 21, 2012 4:11 pm

      Thank you so much!!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

