Skip to content

Rajo Laurel x Parisian (CLOSED)

October 26, 2011
SM’s iconic shoe brand, Parisian Shoes, is collaborating with renowned fashion designer Rajo Laurel. A first in the Philippine footwear industry, this partnership brings forth a special designer collection named Rajo! for Parisian.

With a limited edition of 6,000 pairs of shoes, Rajo! for Parisian premieres with 14 gorgeous styles. This special collection will be available in only seven premiere branches of SM Department Store: SM Megamall, SM Mall of Asia, SM Makati, SM North Edsa, SM Cubao, SM Southmall and SM Cebu. With a price range of P 999.75 to P 2,199.75, the price points for this collection remain true to what Parisian stands for: high fashion made affordable!

Rajo! for Parisian is a unique blend of artistry and practicality. They will definitely entice fashion-forward women to add them as exceptional finds to their growing collection of Parisian shoes.

Rajo! for Parisian is a new collection of shoes from the iconic SM brand Parisian, inspired by my love for architecture, sculpture, and pop culture. I wanted to create a polarized collection—the paradox of juxtaposing pop culture and art. I love architecture and sculpture, and yet I cannot deny how pop culture influences me. Curiosity is always there. That’s how I keep inspiration alive. This is my homage to SM, which started over 50 years ago as a shoe store—I wanted to respect that tradition and honour it. With this first collaboration with SM, I was very excited. Imagination, research, and collaboration: it came together in this special limited edition collection. With 14 new designs (and only 600 pairs per design), it’s all about getting haute couture shoes at great prices. I believe that every woman deserves the perfect shoe. I invite all women out there to come and feel the excitement and the pleasure of what I have created for all those who love shoes—as much as I do.

Be one of the first to glimpse Rajo! for Parisian as the collection is unveiled soon. And with that said, Rajo! for Parisian will be unveiled at NOVEMBER 9 (Wednesday) 6PM at the SMDC Showroom in MOA Complex. As a treat for all of you, my dear readers, I’ll giving away 10 tickets to this exclusive event! The steps are real simple, here you go!

All you have to do is:

1. Like Patricia Prieto on Facebook.
2. Follow @patriciaprieto on twitter.
3. Tweet this:
“I’d love attend the launch event of @rajolaurel‘s Rajo! for Parisian shoes with @patriciaprieto #paradigmagiveaway”
4. Leave a comment below with your full Facebook name and twitter username.

Voila! For those curious ones, I’ll be announcing the contest winners on November 3rd. Good luck to everyone who joins!! xx

44 Comments leave one →
  1. Vina Yabut permalink
    October 26, 2011 2:43 am

    Vina Yabut
    @vinayabut

    🙂

  2. October 26, 2011 2:50 am

    Would love to score invites and see you there!!!! Tweeted about this already! But my twitter is set on private!! 😦 But I hope my entry is still valid!! Would really really like to come!!

    Name: Nina Beatrice D. Lacson
    E-mail address: ninalacson@gmail.com
    twitter: @ninabeaaa
    Blog: http://tohoneysuckledays.blogspot.com/

  3. October 26, 2011 3:10 am

    Hi Patricia,
    Trying my luck here… 🙂
    FB: Melissa Camacho
    Twitter: @LizzieCamacho

  4. October 26, 2011 3:18 am

    Fingers crossed 😄

    FB name: Lei P. Yadao
    twitter username: layrma

  5. October 26, 2011 3:26 am

    I really LOVE how you dress. And I just hope you’ll consider my entry. Thank you. Godbless 🙂

    FB name: RodyMae Acedo
    Twitter: MaeAcedo

  6. Paola Quidlat permalink
    October 26, 2011 3:32 am

    Paola Patricia V. Quidlat
    Facebook: Paola Quidlat
    Twitter: paolaquidlat

    I already won a ticket from Lissa Kahayon but I would really love to surprise my mom and bring her with me to the event. Thanks Patricia! 🙂

  7. Paola Quidlat permalink
    October 26, 2011 3:38 am

    Facebook: Paola Quidlat
    Twitter: paolaquidlat
    Full Name: Paola Patricia V. Quidlat

    I already won one ticket but I’d really love to surprise my mom and bring her with me! Hope that’s possible. Thanks, Patricia! 🙂

  8. October 26, 2011 4:01 am

    Paola Patricia V. Quidlat
    Facebook: Paola Quidlat
    Twitter: paolaquidlat

    I would love to score another invite so I could surprise my mom and bring her to the event with me 🙂 Hope that’s possible! Thanks Patricia!

  9. Angela permalink
    October 26, 2011 4:40 am

    Name: Angela Liao
    twitter: axoxol

  10. Janine Armie F. Palomo permalink
    October 26, 2011 6:06 am

    Janine Armie F. Palomo

    Facebook: Janine Armie F. Palomo
    Twitter: @janinearmie

  11. Ayra Tolledo permalink
    October 26, 2011 6:09 am

    FB name: Ayra Joy Tolledo
    Twitter: @yojarya

    =)

  12. October 26, 2011 7:46 am

    FB name: Michaela Juanson
    Twitter username: michaelajuanson

  13. Lea permalink
    October 26, 2011 9:09 am

    Lea Anne Myrelly M. Arevalo

    Facebook: Lea Anne Arevalo

    Twitter: leaarevalo

  14. October 26, 2011 12:19 pm

    Name: Peachy Marie M. Magallanes
    twitter: sassypeachy

  15. October 26, 2011 1:53 pm

    FB: PIA TAGAO CAYETANO
    TWITTERL PIAA77

  16. October 26, 2011 2:01 pm

    FB: PIA TAGAO CAYETANO
    TWITTER: PIAA77

  17. Bea Nacor permalink
    October 27, 2011 1:13 am

    FB Name: Ma Alyssa Beatrice Nacor
    Twitter: @BeaNacor

  18. October 27, 2011 3:29 am

    hello. i would love to have one please 🙂 i wanted to see. and my birthday is coming. hope it will be a gift for me

    fb: amae guerrero (airamae algentera guerrero)
    Twitter : amaeguerrero

  19. Mary grace permalink
    October 27, 2011 4:25 am

    FB: Mary Grace Chua
    Twitter: johnkris1012

  20. Tin Rocillo permalink
    October 27, 2011 4:56 am

    My FB name: Christin Marian Rocillo
    My Twitter: tin2prettysexy

    This is an awesome collaboration!!! I’d be honored and ecstatic to witness this show!!

  21. October 27, 2011 8:56 am

    Ruth De Leon
    @iamruthdeleon

    🙂

  22. October 27, 2011 9:54 am

    Rajo Laurel is a genius!

  23. October 27, 2011 4:31 pm

    I’m joining this for my love for shoes and my love for you and your blog. 🙂

    Abegail M. Blauntia
    Twitter: @abiebaluntia

  24. October 28, 2011 3:45 am

    fb: denise marie kamille
    twitter: denmamille

  25. Abby Carriaga permalink
    October 28, 2011 5:21 am

    FB: Abby Carriaga
    Twitter: @rominabigail

  26. October 28, 2011 6:48 am

    FB: Sam Dizon
    Twitter: samdizon

    🙂

  27. October 28, 2011 11:42 am

    Facebook: Angel Baroma
    Twitter: @angelbaroma

  28. paulinebesmonte permalink
    October 29, 2011 12:18 am

    Facebook: pauline_b13@yahoo.com
    Twitter: @pausmilesatyou

  29. October 30, 2011 1:22 am

    FACEBOOK NAME: Lauren Star Taule
    TWITTER: laurenstar16

    THOSE SHOES ARE TO DIE FOR. ❤

  30. ksha asok permalink
    October 30, 2011 3:32 am

    full FB name: Ksha Asok
    Twitter name: keishee21

  31. October 30, 2011 8:05 am

    Facebook: Sushmita Cristel Abantao
    Twitter: @iamnotsupergirl

  32. October 30, 2011 8:23 am

    Facebook: Grysh Co
    Twitter: @gryshco

  33. October 30, 2011 12:53 pm

    Hi Ms Patricia, I’d love to attend this event!
    Facebook: Elaine Sucgang
    email: sucgang_elaine@yahoo.com
    Twitter: elaineybelles
    Blog: thotsinlove.tumblr.com

    🙂

  34. October 30, 2011 4:12 pm

    FB NAME: Chelsea Francisco Elvina
    Twitter: @xheychelsea

  35. October 30, 2011 7:40 pm

    Facebook : Camille Rentoy
    Twitter: @cami_chii

  36. Shanen dela Cruz permalink
    October 31, 2011 3:06 am

    Facebook: Shanen dela Cruz
    Twitter: shanendelacruz

  37. Fritzie permalink
    October 31, 2011 9:51 am

    Fritzie Castro Yabut
    @zeeyab

  38. October 31, 2011 2:28 pm

    Kristabel Penafuerte
    twitter: iamkurishi

  39. October 31, 2011 5:07 pm

    Irish Fleur Villafuerte
    twitter: __kissmeimIrish

  40. ruth jimenez permalink
    November 1, 2011 11:26 am

    Facebook: ruth jimenez
    Twitter: jaeljimenez

  41. Yna Trajano permalink
    November 2, 2011 8:03 am

    Yna Trajano
    twitter: ynatrajano

  42. November 2, 2011 8:03 am

    Aggy Albotra
    @aggyalbotra 🙂

  43. Pam permalink
    November 2, 2011 11:59 am

    Pamela Soriano
    @pamsoriano

  44. blush005 permalink
    November 2, 2011 2:31 pm

    Eunice Capili
    @EuniceCapili

Leave a Reply

