Skip to content

[SM]X Marks The Spot

October 25, 2011
For fashion week of course! Okay, corny title I know, do forgive me, I was way too hyper when I was typing this, HAHA! ANYWAY!! For the first day of PFW I decided to go for something a bit different. Something a tad bit more, well.. I honestly don’t know how to describe it! Sorry for the lack of words, but just so you all know, I was happy with how the ensemble turned out, haha!

| Asymetrical T-Shirt Dress: Wild Honey | Skirt and Ring: Forever 21 | Heels: Aldo | Bag: CMG | Cuffs: The Bead Shop | Necklace: Mauve |

While waiting for my sister and Julia I along with Alyssa (who took my look photos, thanks babe! And thanks for being my date that night as well) decided to take look photos. After doing so I was approached by THE RJ Roque, the man behind those ever so amazing Instax photos! He approached me and asked to take a photo of me, OF COURSE I SAID YES!! I’ve been a fan of his photos since I first saw the ones he took of some celebrities and even my sister. I can’t wait to see mine — Trust me, it’ll be on my blog and maybe even my profile photo for awhile — And I really to mean, awhiiiiiile.

More shows to watch this coming week. Oh dear fashion gods — Help me.. What am I supposed to wear now? HAHA!

17 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2011 8:38 am

    You’ll know what to wear on the day itself. I’m attending the Saturday show. Hope to see you there again! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 26, 2011 1:36 am

      Hahahaha! I hope so! ๐Ÿ™‚ See you then!!

  2. October 25, 2011 12:38 pm

    Great outfit, Love the dress!

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 26, 2011 1:38 am

      Thank you so so much!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so happy I finally got to use that dress of mine, haha!

  3. October 27, 2011 2:09 pm

    Hii!! I was just wonderin’ what are the brand of the markers or pens you use when you draw cause I saw a twitpic when you copied a dress it looked so awesome!!! inspired โค and also where can I see the Goodys stores I wanna buy the awesome pins. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 5:15 am

      I use Tria markers ๐Ÿ™‚ Hit up PCX for Goody products! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. October 30, 2011 6:16 am

    love the make up! โค

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 5:15 am

      Thanks!! Kudos to my mum!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. October 30, 2011 1:39 pm

    u have the most amazing legs..i just loveee it.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 5:15 am

      Omg thank you!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. October 31, 2011 2:04 am

    wow this is just great Pat!! I super love this outfit! you look so gorgeous! ๐Ÿ˜€
    the skirt/dress really impress me! perfect for fashion show!

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 31, 2011 5:14 am

      Thank you so so much!! I’m glad you like it dear! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Sara Ang permalink
    November 1, 2011 12:17 pm

    pretty much! where can i buy those legs? oh, they’re natural? awesome! lots of luv!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 2, 2011 3:17 pm

      HAHAHAHAHA!! Thanks!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. November 1, 2011 2:47 pm

    So young and yet so statuesque…keep it up, your fashion style is always to look for!:))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 2, 2011 4:03 pm

      You are too kind, thank you so, so much!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. November 4, 2011 2:08 pm

    hello patricia. just call me jo. sorry for the uh-awkward intro. you see i’ve been reading your blog for quite awhile now which is why i want thank you for inspiring me and the other ladies as well. i was wondering whether you can help me. my best friend is getting married. the twist here is she’s chinese. im thinking of going for the elegant lace dress look. do you by any chance know of a good place/shop/boutique here in the philippines?the wedding is next week and i’m kinda frantic already. i was thinking of the usual yellow or teal lace below the knees dress. oh please patricia, i so need your advice. thank you again for your time. love love your blog.

Leave a Reply

