Skip to content

The Forever 21 MasterCard Launch

October 22, 2011
This is what I wore to the Forever 21 MasterCard launch last October 12 (if you haven’t read the blog post about it click THIS link). Since I represented Heritage 1981, everything I have on if from that line — Except for my heels and accessories of course.

I’m sure you’ve all guessed this, and I’m sure you’re all right. Yes, I am in full, head – to – toe Forever 21.

I opted for something girly yet pretty masculine by pairing a cute little skirt with a vest. Guess what? Wanna “steal” my style? Well, click THIS link. It’ll take you to StyleBible.Ph’s the Mall feature on me on how to cop the look I sported to the event.

Thanks to David for the photos, and don’t worry! I totally don’t mind that they’re blurry, promise! Haha!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2011 4:53 pm

    What a lovely look! šŸ™‚

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2011 8:16 am

      Thank you so, so much!! šŸ˜€

  2. October 23, 2011 3:41 am

    you look so pretty! heritage is my favorite line šŸ™‚

    join my Paisley Clothing giveaway! WIN shoes, bag and chocolates!!!

    http://fashioneggplant.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2011 8:27 am

      WOOHOO! GO HERITAGE!!!! šŸ˜€

  3. October 23, 2011 5:58 am

    lovit besh!!! gorg!!! can i just say i feel i haven’t seen you in forever!!! i miss you!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2011 8:25 am

      You’re too sweet besh, thank you so much!!! It’s really weird not seeing or hearing from you while in school šŸ˜¦ I miss you mucho!!!

  4. October 24, 2011 12:15 am

    cute šŸ˜€
    I definitely will following you if you follow me šŸ˜€
    Decimal Shoes

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2011 8:25 am

      Thanks!! šŸ™‚

  5. October 24, 2011 1:59 am

    Never got to see those shoes at F21! šŸ˜¦

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2011 8:26 am

      Awww, I actually copped these awhile at the States, last size 7 and the cashier girl was even telling me how fast these sold out!! I believe Lissa got a pair here in Manila šŸ™‚ It was over the summer though.

Leave a Reply

