Skip to content

Why Have I Been MIA?

October 19, 2011
I’d like to apologize for the lack of blog posts these past few days. I’ve been swamped with school work, work-work and a few things in between. Starting today, I’m back cause most of the things I’ve been doing are done. I’ll be blogging a full post asap but for now let me leave you with a teaser — Yesterday I was given the opportunity to walk the runway again for the Collezione x Due show. This is my boss Joey Qua with us girl models before the show yesterday. I’m still collecting photos but my other boss Rhett just posted this with all us girls so I decided to use it, haha!

Till the next post, I hope everyone is having a great week so far!! xx

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2011 8:06 am

    Congratulations girl. You look pretty! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 20, 2011 1:43 am

      Awww, thank you so much!! More on that to come 🙂

  2. silkaipage permalink
    October 19, 2011 12:49 pm

    Congrats pat! 🙂

    http://hugyourpillow.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 20, 2011 1:43 am

      Thank you so much dear!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

