Skip to content

A Walk In The Park

October 14, 2011
In SoFA, for some strange reason the temperature seems to be set to below zero degrees, haha! Im exaggerating of course but you get what I mean right? Which is why you’ll see myself and a number of my classmates all bundled up. BUT! For my look post I braved the cold.

| Everything I’ve got on is from Forever 21 |

Another all black ensemble — An ode to the bipolar weather we’ve got going on. Yesterday it was raining and well, as I type this the sun is high and bright out right now. What is up?

Thank you to the AMAZING photos yet again Tipper love! Here are some photos of the day that was yesterday. Enjoy!

These photos make my friends and I look like we aren’t in Manila, don’t you think so? Haha! Hi to Hannah (in the beanie) and Rocky (in those cool boots)!!

Hannah and I channeling our inner Gossip Girl. Hannah as Blair and I as Serena. Haha! Told you we dress all bundled up!

Happy weekend everyone!! xx

16 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2011 10:58 am

    love those shoes! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 14, 2011 12:33 pm

      Thanks!! πŸ™‚

  2. Wendy permalink
    October 14, 2011 12:24 pm

    Omg! Love your boots, I wanna marry them lol πŸ™‚

    Btw, I just found it a bit funny that in the third pic, you can see from the window a man trying to avoid a puddle on the sidewalk while you were posing effortlessly by the window :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 14, 2011 12:35 pm

      Oh wow!! HAHAHA!!

      And did you know that if you never pointed that out I would have never seen it, hahahaha!! πŸ˜› Too funny!!

  3. guest permalink
    October 14, 2011 1:42 pm

    wow very nice pics specially the glass effect! indeed you don’t look like you’re in manila LOL and the girl in the 4th pic, she looks like Emily Fields/Shay Mitchell from Pretty Little Liars! gorgeous. dont know why but you look young(er)? haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 14, 2011 5:55 pm

      I’m glad you like them!! Yipee!! πŸ™‚ That was what my friends and I were going for when we took the photos, haha! πŸ™‚ I’ll let me friend see that, I’m sure she’ll get kilig cause we have a PLL cast in school (I’m Spencer and she’s actually who we appointed as Emily) — And me younger? WOW! THANK YOU!! xx

  4. October 14, 2011 1:42 pm

    I really love your look! so chic!

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 14, 2011 5:56 pm

      YAY!! THANK YOU!! πŸ™‚

  5. October 14, 2011 2:38 pm

    You guys look like Brit HS students. Happy weekend too!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 14, 2011 6:00 pm

      Cool beans!! Thank you!! That’s something I got so giddy reading!! Haha! πŸ˜€

  6. October 15, 2011 3:29 am

    You look amazing, Patricia! I haven’t seen you in so long. x

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 15, 2011 7:54 am

      You’re too sweet, Sai!! Thank you so so much, I gotta see you soon, it’s been ages!! xx

  7. Shiva permalink
    October 15, 2011 6:21 am

    The first picture is super cool! =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 15, 2011 7:55 am

      Glad you like it!! πŸ˜€

  8. October 15, 2011 6:25 pm

    You and your friends look beautiful! I’m in LOVE with those boots, don’t tell me they’re from Forever21 as well?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 19, 2011 1:44 am

      Thank you so much and yes, it’s from Forever 21 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

