Skip to content

You Might Want To Vote

October 8, 2011
I’m posting this just in case you might wanna help vote for me, haha! I am actually gobsmacked. Hello, me in the same Candy Magazine poll as Kryz, Laureen, Cams and Tricia? Wow. Votes are votes but to actually be added to the same poll question as these bloggers is well — Very flattering! These girls are great and very talented and like you, they too inspire me! Click HERE to see the poll.

Well, happy weekend everyone!! Oh another note — Who are going to the Trendsetters Bazaar today? Cause I hope to see you there!!! xx

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Hannah permalink
    October 8, 2011 9:15 am

    Hi, Patricia 🙂 Congratulations on being included in a poll with those lovely people! 😀 That just shows how inspiring and influential you are to people like me. I voted for you, by the way. 😉

    May I ask for your help, I need a vampire costume for our sleepover, but I’m not planning to buy anything, so, what do you suggest I should wear? Thanks in advance. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 3:45 am

      Thank you so much, I am very flattered to be in the same poll let alone the same category as these amazing girls 🙂 Thanks for the vote!!

      As for the costume advice, what kind of vampire are you going for? HAHA!

  2. October 10, 2011 3:57 am

    aawww! that’s hard! All of you are my favorites! Geezzz! 😐 and i visit your blogs everyday! ♥

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 3:59 pm

      Awwww! Hahahaha!! 😀

  3. October 10, 2011 4:42 am

    What a great line up! You are all such great fashion bloggers! 🙂

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 3:59 pm

      Awwww! Thank you so much!! 😀

  4. October 13, 2011 12:20 am

    Hi Ms. Pat! I voted for you 🙂 You are amazing not just in the way you style yourself but that your humility shines all the more bright 🙂 I guess that’s what sets you apart from the rest. You are remarkable and you do not even know it. Also, your sister is my favorite fashion icon, so i guess it really runs in the blood. I hope you win!Q God bless 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 13, 2011 3:38 am

      Hi Tish, thank you so so much for voting 🙂 Your comment it beyond sweet and it definitely brightened up this quite gloomy day out right now. Haha! 🙂 I’m very flattered that you think of me that way, these comments are what make me want to keep moving forward and doing what I love — always! So thank you dear, you’re so sweet! REALLY!! 😀

  5. October 14, 2011 2:38 pm

    Voted! Patricia Prieto ftw!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 14, 2011 5:59 pm

      WOOHOO! Thank you!! 😀

Leave a Reply

