Skip to content

La Musique

October 8, 2011
I visited the Trendsetter Bazaar at Rockwell today and wow, I just have to say that I saw so much great things. I went there yesterday, today and maybe even tomorrow if I’m lucky. I got to bond with Pammy today by going around the bazaar, around Rockwell and even having a tiny little picnic of our own.

| Dress: Nima | Gem Ring: Rockwell Bazaar | Cuffs: The Bead Shop | Earring: MARiS |

Want to know how I got to do that cool messy bun as well as create those surfer girl waves on my hair? Well, think Goody. Think Spin Pins. Trust me, they do wonders! I’ll blog a video on how to work them — Trust me, you’ll want to run to a shop which sells them and possibly even hoard.

Here are some snapshots of the day that was as well as two shots from school of my gorgeous friends Alyssa, Aisa and Jan.

Oh and for those wondering, the brand Nima is made here in MANILA!! Wow right? Oh and btw, don’t judge me if you see me wearing this out — it’s such a gorgeous dress! They have such amazing designs, which I hope you can all check out. Click THIS link and it’ll take you to their site. Happy browsing!

ALL my look shots were taken by my sister, Pam! Follow her on Twitter everyone!! xx

18 Comments leave one →
  1. Shiva permalink
    October 8, 2011 11:54 am

    The city landscape picture looks sooo beautiful! I can’t wait to see the video, ’cause your hair looks cool! =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 11:56 pm

      Thanks and don’t worry, I’ll be putting it up soon 😉

  2. Levin permalink
    October 8, 2011 11:55 am

    Love the hair 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 11:56 pm

      It’s all thanks to Goody!! Haha 😉

  3. October 9, 2011 10:58 pm

    i miss the rockwell place… lots of gorgeous items.. nice pictures.. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 3:44 am

      Most definitely!! 🙂 I’m glad you like the photos!! 🙂

  4. October 10, 2011 3:59 am

    cute dress! just want to ask who’s older: Pauline or you? 🙂 hope you don’t mind. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 3:58 pm

      Thanks!! As for your inquiry, I’m older than Pauline by two years 🙂

      • October 11, 2011 4:44 am

        Yay! really? I thought she is your Ate. Maybe because of her make up and you are more on light make up. You’re both gorgeous too. 🙂

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          October 11, 2011 8:44 am

          Yup , yup!! 🙂 I actually wear more make up but no worries, I believe it’s her height and her features cause they’re stronger 🙂 But thanks either way!!

  5. October 10, 2011 7:59 am

    I love your cuffs! I’m so getting those when I go to a mall that has the bead shop! ahaha :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 4:01 pm

      Wooohoo!! Go for it 😉

  6. October 10, 2011 10:57 am

    where can i find a ‘the bead shop’ store in manila? i love your cuffs! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 10, 2011 4:00 pm

      If you ask me, I get them at Rockwell — I don’t know where they have other branched though. I think Shangri-La mall might have a branch as well!

      • Julya permalink
        October 11, 2011 8:20 am

        Thanks! Will check it out 😀

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          October 11, 2011 8:45 am

          Anytime!! 🙂

  7. Nikki permalink
    November 30, 2011 1:28 am

    Hi! I saw that dress on the website of Nima and the one on the website looks longer. Did you cut your dress? 🙂 cause i want the length of your dress! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 30, 2011 1:57 am

      It’s the same length, maybe it’s cause of my height but I did not touch the length, hahaha!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

