Skip to content

Flannel and Flats

October 6, 2011
Nowadays parking ain’t as close as it was when SoFA was along Paseo De Roxas. For those who don’t know, we recently moved! You can find us at the Enzo Building — The old Jaguar and Maserati showroom, which is still a very good and strategic location. The hard part? We gotta walk like two blocks to get to our parking but it’s okay, some exercise will do me good, and which is why I will sort of be wearing flats more often.

| Flannel: Triple Five Soul | Skirt: Forever 21 | Ballet Flats: Michael Kors | Bag: Parisian | Belt: H&M | Necklace: Vintage from my abuelita | Cuffs: The Bead Shop |

I gave my sort of London-esque grunge look a little “cleaning up” by tucking it in my high waisted skirt and throwing on a vintage necklace, belt and some bedazzled flats.

Say hello to my friends once again!! Hi Dan!! Hi (and welcome back) Ingrid!! First let’s talk about Ingrid. Looking good in that flowy maxi! I know you haven’t seen her in my blog for awhile and that’s cause she’s been working at Aranaz and took some time out from SoFA.

And lookie who it is! DAN!! HAHA! Looking great in prints, prints and MORE prints! Gosh, I swear this girl has got it all — LEND ME SOME OF YOUR CREATIVE JUICES DAN!! PLEASEANDTHANKYOU. Haha!

GUESS WHO MATCHED AGAIN TODAAAAAY!! From navy blue striped printed pieces and gold accessories (necklace and cuffs). Her look was the brown version on mine, cool beans! Love this girl to bits and pieces!

20 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2011 3:28 am

    You look so adorable! beautiful flats!

    http://alysbook.blogspot.com/2011/10/vertical-stripes.html

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:09 am

      Awww, thank you so much dear!! πŸ™‚

  2. Yna Amores permalink
    October 6, 2011 3:38 am

    This is such a cool girl outfit πŸ™‚
    I love your style Patricia!

    http://ynaamores.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:11 am

      Why thank you!! Haha!! I’m glad you do dear!! πŸ™‚

  3. October 6, 2011 3:50 am

    whhooooa!! super love the boots of your friend (Dan) ❀
    xoxo

  4. Alex permalink
    October 6, 2011 4:06 am

    Love your outfit! πŸ˜€ especially your bag! Is it okay if I ask how much is it? I love Parisian! πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:15 am

      Thank you so much!! I got that bag a year ago and it’s in great condition still, I got it for 999 I believe πŸ™‚ SUCH A STEAL!!

  5. October 6, 2011 4:08 am

    Cute!

    & love the new banner! with the galaxy twist

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:15 am

      Thank you so much!! Glad my readers like it, I just wanted to switch it up a bit, haha!! πŸ™‚

  6. October 6, 2011 8:34 am

    I really love your outfit! πŸ™‚

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:16 am

      Thank you so so much!! πŸ˜€

  7. Shiva permalink
    October 6, 2011 12:58 pm

    Hi, are you wearing contacts there?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:17 am

      Nope! It’s the reflection of the white wall on my eyes, haha!

  8. elena permalink
    October 6, 2011 5:44 pm

    awww…

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 12:38 pm

      Why “awww…”??

  9. October 7, 2011 2:50 pm

    Girl next door! πŸ™‚

    http://veronicaofmanila.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 12:40 pm

      Cool beans!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

