Skip to content

Blown Away

September 26, 2011

Sunday is always family day for me, which is something I definitely always love and yesterday was no exception. We took a break from our routinely Sunday Rockwell gig and opted for something different which was nice for a change.

| Blouse: Cram – Cram | Bandage Skirt: Forever 21 | Topsiders: Sperry | Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs | Accessories: Extreme Finds (Necklace, Both rings on my left hand), Butingtings (Cuff) and Bouteeque (Skull connector ring) |

Thank God I decided to sport flats this Sunday. I don’t think I would’ve survived walking all over High Street in the heat in heels (I think). I have a total of two topsiders from Sperry and I don’t plan on putting a halt on my growing collection cause these are such amazing shoes, haha!

Here are some snap shots of today. Well, more of the places we went to today.

Tried this resto for the first time called Terry’s and I should say, it is delicious there — plus they have a specialty store below it. I’m definitely going back, I need to try more of their desserts and the Chiztorado which my friend Erin recommended over Twitta, PLUS! The cold cuts. Okay, I’ll stop now.

Have a great week ahead everyone!! xx

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary permalink
    September 26, 2011 8:38 am

    I love how your top looks so loose and comfy! Oh and the background is so cuuute! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 26, 2011 10:49 am

      It most definitely is comfy, which is exactly why I chose to use it on a Sunday 🙂

  2. September 26, 2011 9:29 am

    Loved the chic look!

    xx Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 26, 2011 10:50 am

      Thank you so much dear! 🙂

  3. September 26, 2011 10:39 am

    LOVE your shoes! ❤
    the cake looks divine! hahah, powdered sugarr ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 26, 2011 10:51 am

      You should definitely look into buying a pair, they are beyond comfy!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

