Skip to content

FEATURED: Shop Magazine

September 22, 2011

A few weeks back I was interviewed by SM to be featured in their sort of newspaper magazine. I know the text is quite small, but if you squint and try hard enough you’ll be able to read what’s written. I’m sorry, I don’t have a super hi-res file of the page but it’s all good, I’m sure you can read it still! Anyway, I’d like to say thank you oh so much to SM for this feature! I’m very flattered to have been a part of this.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2011 2:16 pm

    Great feature!

    xx Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 22, 2011 3:42 pm

      Thank you so much, I’m glad you like it! πŸ™‚

  2. September 22, 2011 3:41 pm

    You are so right when you said that fashion bloggers are not conceited!
    YNA
    http://ynaamores.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 22, 2011 3:44 pm

      Awwww, I’m glad that you agree with what I said πŸ™‚ It’s just a common misconception that I just wanted to clear up πŸ™‚

  3. September 22, 2011 5:22 pm

    congrats on the feature! πŸ™‚ love the photos.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 23, 2011 4:15 am

      Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

  4. jaggernaut permalink
    September 22, 2011 7:39 pm

    sweet feature!!

    “half-baked”? — never took you for a stoner πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 23, 2011 3:37 pm

      Wow, REALLY?? Come on!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT? Read it again why don’t you and get it straight. No, I’m not a stoner, never will be. Maybe you are? Looks like someone is quite delusional really and I know it’s not me. Next time read properly. It’s not funny you know.

Leave a Reply

