Skip to content

Stereo Hearts

September 19, 2011
So my blog title has no connection with my outfit BUT! I am currently obsessing over that song by Gym Class Heroes along with Adam Levine. If you haven’t heard it, well, I recommend you all to do so! It’s quite sad but trust me, it’s all worth it, haha!

I tried something new with my hair. The Lauren Conrad meets Katy Perry (in the Adidas ad) one sided braid. Why? Cause my bangs tend to grow faster than the rest of my head of hair and it’s getting much longer again. I wish I could chop it off a la Emma Watson but I’m scared. Oh well.

| V-Neck: Sexy White Tee | Skirt: Viktor Jeans | Pumps: Parisian | Necklace: Jean And Rosz | Bag: Forever 21 | Cuffs: The Bead Shop | Ring: Girls Are Weird | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |

Well, Monday is up and gotta get ready for a full day today. Oh and a post on my becky beach trip is coming up so watch out for that one, yeah? Cheers!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2011 6:12 am

    Love the chic look!

    xx Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 19, 2011 7:39 am

      Thanks dear!! xx 😀

  2. September 19, 2011 10:27 pm

    awww you look so pretty with the lauren Konrad meet Katy Perry! 😉 great skirt, so chic outfit 🙂
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 20, 2011 5:08 am

      Hahaha! Why thank you! 😉

  3. September 20, 2011 8:34 am

    hello patricia, i was just wondering if the bead shop has an online shop cause i badly want the cuffs ur wearing and i from davao city. there’s no cuffs like that here. i hope you’ll reply . thanks, lots love, melody 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 20, 2011 11:42 am

      As for the Bead Shop, no. They aren’t an online shop. It’s a stall in malls, the one I go to is in Rockwell actually, haha 🙂

  4. September 21, 2011 11:19 am

    thank you patricia 🙂 can you sell like that in your blog so that i can buy? hehe. i badly want those 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 21, 2011 4:08 pm

      I wish I could sell them here, but you’re going to have to go to The Bead Shop to buy yourself one (or more of course, haha)!! I wish I could help dear 😦

Leave a Reply

