Skip to content

I ♡ Tiffany & Co.

September 17, 2011

A few weeks back I was given the opportunity to visit the Tiffany & Co. branch at Rustans Makati for a little surprise. Surprisingly when I got there, they were having a mini-event to celebrate their newest collection. Tita Tessa was there, in Tiffany Blue falsies mind you (sucks I didn’t get a photo). There were macaroooons (my faaaaaaaavorite) which they offered me while browsing their new items (another post on that to follow), what is service right? SUPERB!

This collection would have to be my personal favorite: The sparrow shaped pendants! They look so interesting and definitely caught my eye. Another thing to add to my list of things to buy when I have the moolah.

And before leaving, I just HAD to take snapshots of the fooooood! Sorry, I love pastries and macaroons to be exact. Yum, yum, yuuum!

MACAROOONS FROM BIZU!!!

I didn’t leave empty handed for I left the shop with a little goodie bag and I was dying to open it as I was leaving but decided to wait till I got home — Thank God there was no traffic so I immediately dashed to my room and decided to open my gift.

Inside was a gorgeous pendant. The signature Tiffany & Co. heart pendant with the engraved details and such. Beautiful, I for one have been wearing it non-stop (when I wear silver) for it’s definitely a statement piece.

THANK YOU, TIFFANY & CO. FOR THE SWEET SURPRISE!!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mags permalink
    September 18, 2011 6:21 am

    If they’re your ‘fave’, you should probably know they’re called macarons, not macaroons.

    Macarons: http://tinyurl.com/6ahke8g
    Macaroons: http://tinyurl.com/5vgsdzc

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 18, 2011 10:49 am

      YUP, they are my favorites and I put a couple of extra “O’s” for some added emphasis. But thanks for the little sort of lesson you taught us all, now we all know the differences between macarons and macaroons.

Leave a Reply

