Skip to content

Float Like A Butterfly..

September 14, 2011
Last Sunday my fam bam and I took my sister Pauline to a fitting, I for one ceased the opportunity to take a quick set of look shots in a new location. This compound is where Joji Loen has his shop as well as Impy Pilapil’s showroom I believe. Super (with a lack of a better term) cool place! Afterwhich I along with my mum and sister, Pam hit up SM Makati and Forever 21 to run some errands.

| Tank Top: Random from Hong Kong | Skirt: Miley x Max | Cardigan: Forever 21 | Heels: Kryz Uy for So! Fab | Bag: Parisian | Necklace: Holic Accessories | Cuffs: The Bead Shop |

I finally got myself a pair of So! Fab shoes, more specifically, the one’s by my dear and gorgeous friend, Kryz!! I love how it has a ton of straps (keeps them secure) and take it from me — they are beyond comfy! I opted for something with color to kind of end the black shoe streak. Buy yourself a pair, you won’t regret it! Actually, check out the rest of the collection, my friends Rosanna, Domz, Boop and Kimmi all have shoes there as well!

Right now I’m on my way back home to Manila from a great time at the beach with my friends. More on that when I get back — For sure! Till then, I hoe everyone’s having an amazing week, cheers! xx

12 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2011 2:46 pm

    hi where is The Bead Shop located? do they have an online site?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2011 2:08 pm

      Nope, but they have a branch in Rockwell!

  2. September 15, 2011 1:24 am

    Hi! Been following your blog for quite some time now, and it’s my first time to leave a comment haha. But I just had the urge to because last night was my first time to browse through ur blog on my iPad and it was so cool how it was NOT the regular page I usually see when I use my office PC! Enjoyed “flipping” through the pages like a book! Love it!! 🙂

    And while I’m at it, just wanted to say: I’m a fan! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2011 2:11 pm

      Awww! Thank you so, so much!! 🙂 I’m glad you like it!! xx

  3. September 15, 2011 4:29 am

    love the shoes 😀
    I’ll definitely will following you if you follow me 😀
    Decimal Shoes

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2011 2:11 pm

      Thank you so, so much!! 🙂

  4. September 15, 2011 8:35 am

    Love the heels! are they available again at so fab? 🙂

    Kaye (http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2011 2:12 pm

      Thanks! And yup, they most definitely are! 😀

  5. September 16, 2011 4:12 pm

    I love the whole look. And btw, your hair looks fab, as always 🙂 Love the waves.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 17, 2011 1:26 pm

      Thank you so much!! 😀 I had to messy bun it which lead to that!!! HAHA!

  6. Tina permalink
    November 3, 2011 8:31 am

    How is the sizing? The shoe looks great on you

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 3, 2011 11:24 am

      They fit perfectly!!! And are so comfy!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

