Skip to content

White Nights

September 10, 2011
This was the first time I ever took look shorts early in the morning (about 7am to be exact I believe). I was getting all set for work when I thought, “Why not give the morning sun a shot for my look photo today?” Well, good call on my behalf for the sun looked gorgeous in the photos!

| Top: Sexy White Shirt | Skirt: Topshop | Shoes: Charles and Kieth | Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs | Sunnies: Ray Ban | Necklaces: Gems (Aldo Accessories), Coins (Luv2Shoppe), Spikes (Mauve) | Accessories: Gems (H&M), White Bangle and Muse Ring (Forever 21), Spiral Ring (SM Accessories), Miu Miu Heel (Sachico) |

One of the things I absolutely adore in this look of mine would have to be my new v-neck from Sexy White Shirt. If you know me good enough, you’d know that I adore wearing shirts like these. Not only are they comfy but, they can be worn a million and one ways and well, trust me, everyone needs at least ONE plain tee in their closet. It’s a necessity.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2011 9:28 am

    LOVE you bag! The purple’s really cute! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 9:59 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  2. Ysabela permalink
    September 10, 2011 11:29 am

    Your bag is really nice and it looks consistent and good with your outfit choice! Plus I think you became thinner! Haha! I love the necklace and your rings! I like your hair too, pretty although I loved it more when you had a fringe. You’re such an inspiration to me and to so many people! I always make sure to visit your site for updates. Stay gorgeous, guurl!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 11:48 am

      Thank you so much!! HAHA! I think it’s just the skirt and the angle of the photos, haha!! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for this super sweet comment!! xx

  3. September 10, 2011 6:19 pm

    OMG! I need your entire outfit! This is phenom. Love it!

    The bag and the necklace are wonderful!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2011 2:35 am

      Why thank you!! Haha πŸ˜€

  4. September 10, 2011 6:32 pm

    I love this look! The necklace is so pretty, as are all your accessories, and the lighting is gorgeous!

    xoxo

    DressignDaly.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2011 2:36 am

      Awww, I’m glad you like all that, haha!! πŸ˜€

  5. Camille permalink
    September 10, 2011 7:22 pm

    Great look, love the morning shot haha πŸ™‚
    I was wondering when you bought the MUSE ring, it’s so cool!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2011 2:37 am

      Good thing I woke up early enough to take the photo, haha!! πŸ˜›

  6. Rathika Sheila permalink
    September 11, 2011 11:40 am

    You look gorgeous! And I love your bag! How much was it? :O x r

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2011 10:26 am

      Thanks!! And about my bag, I hope you don’t mind but I’m not one to talk about the prices of my bags and such.

  7. September 11, 2011 11:55 am

    cute accessories πŸ˜€
    I’ll definitely will following you if you follow me πŸ˜€
    Decimal Shoes

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2011 2:41 am

      Awww!! Why thank you!! xx

  8. September 19, 2011 3:14 pm

    I love your spike necklace and the shoe ring!!! love love love πŸ™‚ you are such a source of great finds πŸ™‚

    http://scarletscorpion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

