Skip to content

Rainbow Bright

September 9, 2011
Finals week, hell week, stress week, Zombie faced week, call it whatever you want but thank God it’s finally over! As this posts I’ll be in school for my Creative Problem Solving finals. Finally I’ll be done with that class, if you ask me, in all honesty, I never understood the point of that subject. I’m taking up a course in Fashion Design and Marketing but this subject teaches nothing related to that. Well, maybe it’s cause the prof changed the lesson plan or something, great. It had to be the class I took. Haha.

| Loose top: Forever 21 | Skirt: NAVA | Sandals: Dirty Laundry | Bag: Parisian | Necklaces: Mauve (Spikes), Forever 21 (Chains) and Extreme Finds (Sparrow) |

I don’t have much look shots cause my G12 has been acting up on me. It won’t zoom or focus, the buttons wont work and it won’t even go tot the menu! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Again, Dan and I were in similar color palettes and similar pieces as well, HAHA! But this time, our friend Flor joined in as well. We were feeling super sunny, colorful-y (forgive me for doing such a thing, haha!) and well, we all definitely made up for the hell week that was.

It wouldn’t be the same without our laughing shots!

Now meet, Flor! She’s also a SoFA student and opted for a subtle semi-color blocked outfit using different hues of pink. Just like how Dan and I are in shades of orange with knit tops, oxidized gold necklaces and satchels. Oh and not to mention flats, haha!

Happy Friday everyone!! xx

12 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2011 6:30 am

    Cute bracelets and skirt πŸ™‚

    xoxo,
    The Chaotic Box β™₯
    http://thechaoticbox.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 4:03 am

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ™‚

  2. September 9, 2011 1:40 pm

    heeeeeeeeey! I have seen u on chictopia and i love all your outfits!!! they are awesome! haha like your friends πŸ˜€

    so, great blog!, come to see mine? πŸ˜€

    xoxo

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 4:04 am

      Why thank you!!! πŸ™‚

  3. September 9, 2011 5:56 pm

    such a cute outfit πŸ™‚ oh and i love all the bracelets

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 4:06 am

      Thank you oh so much!!! πŸ˜€

  4. September 9, 2011 7:18 pm

    wow great loose top! and cute skirt, love the colors! πŸ˜‰

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 4:07 am

      Thats what I thought when I saw it at F21!! πŸ™‚

  5. September 10, 2011 4:05 am

    Great look! πŸ™‚ can’t wait to shop items at NAVA I’ve been eying alot of items because of you and Dan πŸ™‚

    Kaye (http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 10, 2011 4:09 am

      Thanks dear!! Do drop by Nava as soon as you can, you’ll be able to find a truck load of stuff, trust me — And Dan as well! πŸ˜‰

  6. ScarletScorpion permalink
    September 11, 2011 4:09 am

    I love how the spikes necklace complemented the bird and the flowers πŸ™‚ Great accessories πŸ™‚

    http://scarletscorpion.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2011 2:38 am

      Thanks!! Just decide to mix it up a bit, I’m glad it worked out!!

Leave a Reply

