Skip to content

I Shop On Multiply, Do You?

September 1, 2011
Well, if the answer is yes then good for you! Snaps for you all! But if not then hop on the bandwagon and start, especially now that Multiply has this new thing called the Marketplace. Here you can shop and browse through the newest and latest uploads of some of your favorite shops! Also, Multiply updated their shopping and payment system, and more, curious about what I’m saying? Well, allow me to explain this to you.

First, I had to know what I was looking for. In my case it was shoes! So I went looking for a pair (or two) and decided to buy, after I chose what style, color and size. After doing so I clicked the, “BUY NOW” button and it was added to my cart. I got to choose where to pay which was a definite plus!!

When I was okay with my orders, I gave my info and they “combined” the price and made it so much for easier for me to pay since all I had to do was to write on one form when I got to the bank, thank God!

After which, they made sure of the orders one by one so that we knew and could make sure of what we were buying/getting. What I did was order one onhand item and one preordered item, both shoes. One from FiveByFive and another from High Style Fancy. After you get an email confirming your order, and voila! All you’ve got to do now is pay and wait till you get your goodies, it’s as easy as that! I for one just got my High Style Fancy booties in the mail today and I am so psyched to use them already! I’ll definitely do this again, now I’m on the hunt for more shops, woohoo!!

Enjoy shopping everyone!! I can’t wait to blog an outfit with my new shoes!! Till then!! xx

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2011 4:32 pm

    Is shipping fee free? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 1, 2011 10:47 pm

      It depends on the shop, sometimes it’s included in the price but sometimes it’s not πŸ™‚

  2. September 2, 2011 4:30 am

    Yes! it’s very hassle free, Multiply got it all πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 2, 2011 5:50 am

      Most definitely!! πŸ˜‰

  3. September 2, 2011 11:39 am

    but do you need to have a multiply account to do this?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 2, 2011 1:12 pm

      Hmmmm, I don’t think so πŸ™‚

  4. Shiva permalink
    September 3, 2011 5:48 am

    The shoes are amazing! =)

  5. September 3, 2011 11:54 pm

    Oooh, love the shoes. They are fantastic. Thanks for the information!

    xoxo

    DressingDaly.blogspot.com

  6. September 7, 2011 8:24 am

    Gorgeous shoes!! Love your blog! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 7, 2011 4:30 pm

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

