Skip to content

Who Wants To Shop AT WAGW?

August 28, 2011
I know I do, and so will you! WAGW, one of my favorite brands, is giving out a P10,000 shopping spree for all you fab shoppers out there, so I know you’d all like to take part in it now, right? Just check out the poster below for more info.


Did you know that 10,000 bucks gets you a long way — take it from me, I’ve shopped there!! SO, don’t miss this opportunity!! Happy Sunday and start joining!!! OH and for the record I am so flattered that I was used in this poster just like Kryz, Cams and Laur!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2011 12:39 pm

    me, me! i wanna win a shopping spree at wagw! :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 29, 2011 3:51 pm

      JOIN! HAHA! πŸ˜‰

  2. August 29, 2011 2:41 am

    hii I would just like to know if you’re a stylist what’s the process? Are you the one who buys the clothes?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 29, 2011 3:53 pm

      I looked for the job actually, haha! For now I buy clothes or use what I have, which is alright since I don’t have much time to pull out just yet πŸ™‚

  3. August 30, 2011 9:03 am

    I wanna join!:)

    Jenny
    http://Www.mannaforjenny.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 30, 2011 10:23 am

      Go for it!! πŸ˜‰

  4. lycah permalink
    August 31, 2011 6:11 am

    you buy your own clothes? i thought everything’s for free. nyahaha! you shop a lot.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 31, 2011 7:05 am

      Of course I still do, haha!! Not everything is for free of course, haha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

