Skip to content

Baby’s Got Her Blue Jeans On

August 26, 2011
I actually wore this outfit to school..

Thing is, my friend Zarina brought her blazers to school and I tried this electric blue one on and well, decided to wear it during my look post today. I took my Topshop sweater off and replaced it with this instead, haha!

| Sweater: Topshop | Blazer: Zarina | Tank top: H&M | Jeans: Cheap Monday | Heels: Forever 21 |

I used my dads Lumix LX5 to take my photos today. What do you all think? I love my G12 till death do us part but it’s been a dream of mine to own a Lumix, a GF1 to me exact. But of course, my G12 baby is still a force to be reckoned with.

Thank God for scheduled posts and for the gorgeous Alyssa Lapid for taking my look shots today. I am currently doing God knows what right now (most probably pulling out for this weekend) and well, of course I’d want to keep my blog updated as always. So TGIF everyone! Cheers! xx

16 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2011 5:37 pm

    you’re very much welcome, love! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2011 11:46 pm

      Yaaay!! Mwah!! ❀

  2. August 26, 2011 7:35 pm

    haha great blazer you brought from your friends! πŸ™‚ stylist always know what is great outfit πŸ˜€
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 30, 2011 6:07 am

      Awww, thank you!! Haha! πŸ™‚

  3. August 26, 2011 8:03 pm

    so blue! πŸ˜€ i like those bracelets too!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2011 11:48 pm

      VERY! Haha πŸ˜‰

  4. Anne permalink
    August 27, 2011 12:26 am

    Where can you find Cheap Monday in Phils? :O

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2011 11:48 pm

      I know stores like Madison and Adora carry them πŸ™‚

  5. August 27, 2011 1:26 am

    Those jeans hug your thighs well. I like the fit. You seldom see jeans that fit perfectly so congrats dear! Happy weekend! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2011 11:50 pm

      Oh thanks!! That’s what you get when you wear Cheap Mondays, my sister has taught me about this brand and it’s never failed us yet! πŸ˜‰ Happy weekend as well!! xx

  6. August 27, 2011 10:02 am

    I love both of your outfit! great blazer you brought from your friends πŸ™‚
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2011 11:51 pm

      Why thank you!! She has more colors actually, I’ll try showing you all one day πŸ˜‰

  7. August 27, 2011 6:21 pm

    your hair looks different!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 29, 2011 3:50 pm

      No bangs!! HAHA πŸ™‚

  8. August 30, 2011 9:06 am

    What’s the brand of that gorgeous blazer?;)

    Jenny
    http://www.mannaforjenny.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 30, 2011 10:23 am

      I credited it, it’s from my friend Zarina’s line πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

