Skip to content

Touched Down in London Town

August 20, 2011
This has been one heck of festivities. I’ll be sure to blog all about the week that was, aka the birthday week when I have time after today. As for now, let me write about another look post which shows my love for London fashion or London related fashion yet again.

| Top: Scrunch | Skirt, Necklace and Boots: Forever 21 | Chain Headpiece: Holic Accessories | Dream Bracelet: The Bead Shop | Stud Cuff: Anthology | Rings and Peacock Bracelet: Mia Casa | Pink Watch: Slap Watch |

Now, wouldn’t you just want this awesome shirt from Scrunch. They have a ton of designs, so I reckon you go check out their site and designs whilst you’re at it. I am also in love with this chain headpiece I got from Holic Accessories. It’s something I’ve been wanting for so long. I got one from Forever 21 way back when although the chain in the middle was a tad bit too long. So, luckily, Holic Accessories were there to save the day! I have a silver one, I wore it to my birthday dinner, but more on that when I finally blog about it.

Another thing I love is that Slap watch!!! It’s such an interesting piece to have and the cool part if you can change the combinations of your watch strap and the face of your watch! Originally mine was pink on pink and purple on purple but I switched it up. Besides, on the tag it says it has 81 possibilities — Now, how cool is that?

Wondering what’s now going to be keeping me busy? Well, blogging, browing through the US and British Vogue’s September issues, some birthday money shopping (aka waging war against my wallet, haha) and of course tweeting! HAHA!

Happy Sunday everyone!! xo

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2011 4:20 am

    nice outfit! feel free to check out my blog http://iamjacemccoy.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 22, 2011 2:49 pm

      Thank you!! 🙂

  2. August 21, 2011 5:30 am

    Love this post!! I ADORE London fashion and the people too 😉

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 21, 2011 10:25 am

      Thank you!! 🙂 Hahaha! You and I both, that’s for sure!!

  3. August 21, 2011 10:38 am

    british! oh how i love the style

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 22, 2011 11:57 am

      Thank you so much 🙂

  4. August 21, 2011 7:25 pm

    where did you get your mac laptop case or skin? thanks!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 22, 2011 12:02 pm

      I got it at the Apple store in the US, I believe they still sell these at Power Mac branches though.

  5. August 29, 2011 2:06 am

    I love London Town… and your shoes!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 29, 2011 3:52 pm

      Thanks!! 😉 You and I both!

  6. August 31, 2011 10:41 am

    You make the simplest of outfits
    look amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

