Skip to content

The Grass Is Greener On The Other Side

August 12, 2011
Check it out! We have a new outfit photo location, cool beans! Anywhoo, let me ask you something, what do you wear when you don’t know what the weather is going to be and when you’re feeling quite “chill” for some reason? Well, a nice loose shirt, shorts and a cozy sports blazer to keep you warm from time to time. How to spice it up? Add an awesome stand out accessory and a cool colored bag, in my case a satchel I got from my mum for my birthday! Thanks, mum! Love you! xx

| Blazer: Mango | Shirt: Random from Bangkok | Shorts: Forever 21 | Wedges: Call It Spring | Satchel: Therapy | Evil Eye Bracelet/Necklace: Random from Athens | Rosary Bracelet: Bead Shop | Multi-Colored Feather Earring: MARiS |

I wanna say THANK YOU to Tippi Sy for taking Dan‘s, Raf‘s and my awesome outfit shots today — as usual! Now here are photos of Dan and myself semi-matching.. Again! Something Tippi already finds freaky! We wore loose fit tops, shorts, black jackets (I used my blazer and she wore a leather jacket), wedge peep toes, feather accessories (my earring and her pendant) and satchels. She used a neutral colored bag, which my outfit’s pantone and I used a bright colored bag which were the colors Dan used for her look. Cool huh? HAHA!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2011 2:24 pm

    I love your bag ms. patricia! i adore you so much! 😀 ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 13, 2011 1:44 am

      Thank you so much dear!! 🙂

  2. August 12, 2011 7:40 pm

    cooool outfit! hahaha I know how it feel match outfit wity you friend, you two look cute and great!!
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 13, 2011 1:44 am

      It’s both cool and freaky since Dan and I have been dressing the same for the past how many days now, hahahaha!! 🙂

  3. August 13, 2011 1:53 am

    The last shot painted a smile on my face too. Hahaha! So cute!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 25, 2011 3:58 pm

      Awwww!! THANK YOU! 😀

  4. Shiva permalink
    August 13, 2011 11:40 am

    You and your friend’s outfit is AMAZING. I really love that satchel! =))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 25, 2011 3:59 pm

      Thank you so much!! 😉

  5. harper permalink
    August 13, 2011 12:47 pm

    Hello Patricia! you have the most amazing hair! care to share what products you use and how you maintain it? thanks lovely! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 25, 2011 4:01 pm

      Thank you so much!! 🙂 I just use Brilliant Brunette by John Frieda and air dry my hair, voila!!

  6. arianne permalink
    August 13, 2011 12:48 pm

    you rock the feather earrings!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 25, 2011 4:03 pm

      THANKS! 😀

  7. August 24, 2011 12:30 am

    i got in here by coincidence, damn you are so beautiful….. as much as your designs! bed_design@inbox.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 25, 2011 4:03 pm

      Oh wow, thanks!!

  8. August 30, 2011 4:09 am

    where did you buy ur dress?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 30, 2011 5:25 am

      What dress? 🙂

Leave a Reply

