Skip to content

I HEART ART

August 9, 2011
It’s been a dream of mine for someone to draw me, or me as a cartoon. I have high hopes that someday Fafi, Fifi Lapin, Garance DorΓ© and the list goes on. It was a sweet surprise when a [very] talented Paula Franco emailed me proposing that she’d do a sketch of myself and I was ecstatic!! My first ever fashion sketch of myself *insert happy dancing and numerous OMG’s here* oh happiness! Well, here’s what she made..

Talented ain’t she? Click the link to go to her page and view her work. She is beyond talented!! Asombra, deseo que tuviera este regalo. MUCHAS GRACIAS, Pau! Asombra! Gracias, gracias, gracias!!! xx Just so you all know, she based this on THIS look of mine. Adios!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2011 4:25 pm

    I love it! I wish someone can do that to me too! FREE!!! Haha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 10, 2011 1:44 pm

      It was such a great blessing, really! πŸ™‚

  2. August 9, 2011 11:42 pm

    Ang galing-galing nga! Nagwowonder tuloy ako sa cartoon version ko.. XD

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 10, 2011 1:45 pm

      HAHAHA! That what I was so curious about before — DREAM COME TRUE!! πŸ˜€

  3. August 10, 2011 3:56 am

    Wow, very amazing, me encanta!

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 10, 2011 1:45 pm

      Most definitely πŸ™‚

  4. August 12, 2011 7:48 pm

    OMG I really love this pat! the cartoon of u is so Cuteeeeee πŸ˜‰

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 13, 2011 1:42 am

      Awww, thank you so much! Kudos to the artist Pau, she’s such a sweetheart! πŸ™‚

  5. analuciano permalink
    August 14, 2011 7:19 pm

    It’s very you! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 22, 2011 2:56 pm

      Why thank you! Haha! πŸ˜‰

  6. August 24, 2011 10:30 am

    thats so sweet

Leave a Reply

