Skip to content

Neon

August 7, 2011
Happy Sunday everyone, here’s what I wore to class last Friday. It was raining in the morning when I got up so I opted for some boots and a t-shirt dress to keep me comfy and safe from getting my clothes wet. Took outfit shots along with Dan and Alyssa again plus Rafa and Kryz this time. I felt suuuuuper concious posing in front of them but a bloggers got to do, what a bloggers got to do, haha! Thanks for letting us all use your camera, Alyssa and thanks to Kryz for snapping my look shots that day.

| T-shirt Dress: Zara | Boots and Purple Ring: Forever 21 | Cardigan: Topman | Feather Earring: MARiS | Spike Necklace: Extreme Finds | Cross and Chains Necklace: Random from Bangkok |

Told ya’ll I was shy!! Here’s a stolen shot of myself when I was busying being conscious, haha!

And here I am with my photographer that day, Kryz!! I love this girl to bits! Did you know that when I didn’t know Kryz personally yet I was (and still am of course) a HUGE fan of hers? I used to visit her blog, Lookbook and Chictopia account religiously. Now she’s a great friend of mine and I’m glad that I got to befriend her.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2011 12:13 pm

    Your spike necklace is amazing!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 8, 2011 2:43 pm

      Why thank you!! 🙂

  2. August 8, 2011 12:49 pm

    Two of my favorite bloggers together ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 8, 2011 2:44 pm

      Awwww!! I’m so flattered to be one of your favorite bloggers ❤

  3. August 18, 2011 1:12 pm

    Love the earrings!!!

Leave a Reply

