Skip to content

Cheers!

July 26, 2011
I want to dedicate this post to thanking Desperate For Bags and MARiS for these new goodies I got! First, here are photos of my new tangerine bag from DFB. I love the fact that it has a definite shape — now my things wont go missing waaaaaaay deep inside my bag and it wont get all messed up inside as well! Another thing is it’s cute outer color PLUS it’s lovely lining (mine is magenta but I didn’t get to take a photo of it, booo). This one’s called the CYRE Bag. Thanks for the bag, Lexa (who btw, is my mums officemate)!! xx

Miss tangerine!! Don’t forget to check out their online store’s site for MORE bags, trust me, it’s totally worth it! Click THIS link to take you there. They have more bags there so click away everyone!!

UP NEXT! It’s time for a fine feathered frenzy. More feather earrings and a clip from MARiS! These come in all sorts of colors and lengths — definitely something you all would need to add to your feather accessory collections. Thanks for the goodies, Mika!! xx

Thank God I have five piercings in total. All 3 fit on one ear! HAHA! For more MARiS accessories, click THIS link to take you to their online shop as well. They have fathers, and more so what are you waiting for?

Stay safe everyone! xo

15 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 10:53 am

    you so pretty. ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 27, 2011 6:57 am

      Thanks gorgeous!! ❤

  2. July 26, 2011 11:21 am

    LOVE the feathers! ❤
    your hair is so pretty. hihi

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 27, 2011 6:57 am

      Feathers for the win, haha!

  3. July 27, 2011 4:23 am

    Great!!! You got the bag!! 🙂 Lexa and Reesh of Impulse are my neighbors.. I used to be part of Impulse but since I left the Philippines, Lexa took my place. Hehe. I dont have to ask for your address na pala.. I can just ask Lexa to swing by my place for the thing I wanted to give you before.. Take care! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 27, 2011 6:58 am

      I thought they were called Desperate for Bags? Haha 🙂 Take care dear!! I hope all is well 🙂

  4. July 27, 2011 9:28 am

    I love the tangerine bag I will visit Maris site for the feather earrings.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 27, 2011 2:10 pm

      It’s such a great bag, trust me!! As for the earrings, do check out the site when you can 🙂

  5. July 27, 2011 6:55 pm

    I want the same bag in pink. Haha. Checking the link now.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 28, 2011 11:17 am

      They have a ton of pink bags dear, go for it!!

  6. July 27, 2011 7:23 pm

    You look so pretty, Pat!! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 28, 2011 11:17 am

      Awwww! Thank you! 😀

  7. Daaane permalink
    September 24, 2012 10:23 pm

    Hi! Where’d you get your cartilage piercing done?:)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 24, 2012 10:51 pm

      The Bead Shop at Rockwell 🙂

      • Daaane permalink
        September 26, 2012 4:00 am

        Aww too bad. They dont pierce on cartilage anymore:( thanks anyway!:)

Leave a Reply

