Skip to content

Jolly Good!

July 17, 2011
Every Wednesday my SoFA friends and I have this long 4 hour break which we use to unwind. We have lunches out, go around malls, chat, shop and even watch movies! For the past two weeks my friends and I have watched movies. First was Monte Carlo and the second one was Temptation Island (yes, yes we watched it and it was hilarious)! This break was a blessing is disguise for I never expected to have fellow break-mates, thank God we’re a lot.


| Cardi and Tank Top: Forever 21 | Shorts and Bag: Topshop | Tights: DKNY | Flats: Parisian | Accessories: Feather Necklace (Extreme Finds) and Gold Chain (Vintage from my abuelita) |

If some of you might have noticed, this has got to be one of my favorite bags! Not only is it so easy to bring about and it’s big enough for all, and I mean ALL my things but it’s got a cute little map printed on it. What map? Might you all ask, well, it’s a map of the Streets of London which lead you to THE Topshop of all Topshops! Haha! Now, when I go back to London not only will I know my way around but I will be able to know where to shop, SCORE!

I just want to thank Extreme Finds (Hi Cha!!) for this awesome necklace! It was definitely something many noticed that day, from my teachers to my classmates! HAHA! It’s something that will definitely make you stand out, and I’m sure many of you know I love feather accessories so it was such a joy to get this in the mail!

Tippi (who took my photos btw) wanted to try hair flip shots, but I think the shutter speed of my cam was too slow but they did turn out cool! But I look super maarte in one shot, hahahaha!! DON’T JUDGE ME! HAHA! Anyway check ’em out! It sucks though cause a car was driving by during this one shot, aw maaaaaaan..


Anywhoo, have a jolly good weekend everybody! xo

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2011 1:45 pm

    beautiful photos 😀
    I love the necklace, you look so pretty pat 😀
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

  2. July 17, 2011 3:06 pm

    Cute bag you have, you can use them when shopping, stuff them with good from Forever 21 too. Teeehhee!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 17, 2011 3:47 pm

      Hahahaha True! 😉

  3. July 17, 2011 5:31 pm

    cute necklace! you look so pretty here 😀 and its nice to see you wore the flats hehe 😀
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

  4. thao permalink
    July 17, 2011 5:35 pm

    You are so gorgeous! what kind of blush and lipstick do you usually wear?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 17, 2011 11:25 pm

      I use my trusty Smashbox blush in Masterpiece and I love switching up my lipsticks daily but I was wearing a mix of Mac’s The Faerie Glen and Urban Decay’s Jailbait 🙂

  5. August 18, 2011 5:53 am

    We really like your shorts!
    Also, where is this place at in the Philippines?
    It looks like a cool place to visit when we are back home!

Leave a Reply

