Skip to content

NEW DOMAIN

July 15, 2011
If my blog title doesn’t give it away then I don’t know what will, haha! As you can all see, I have changed my domain. In stead of having you all type itspatriciaprieto.wordpress.com all you’ve got to type is itspatriciaprieto.com, VOILA! Easy as pie, haha! What do you think, I didn’t change it from my original URL so it would be easier to remember. Anywhoo, let me show you something I wore last Sunday (yes, it’s a delayed post, do forgive me) and my mum got to take my photos again. It’s been awhile since she now works and I have class/work so we can only take shots on weekends, it’s great having my mum take my photos again. It’s finally the weekend and I finally have time to blog, yipee!!

| Top: Random from Bangkok | Pants: EXR | Shoes and Bangles: Forever 21 | Necklace: +Ruckus | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |

I remember the day I wore this, the sky was gray, it was obviously gloomy, humid and well, I felt so lazy, so — blaaaaah. The thing is, for some odd reason I decided to dress up quite comfy but still chic. I’ve had this top for awhile now but only took it out of my closet that day and paired it off with these EXR pants from a collaboration I did with Yozo. It’s such a comfy look so don’t be surprised if I sport this again some time soon! xx

16 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2011 5:50 pm

    This outfit is amazing and congrats on getting a new domain! =)

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 16, 2011 2:41 pm

      Thanks!! HAHA! Finally actually, it’s something I’ve been wanting for so long now! πŸ˜€

  2. July 15, 2011 5:51 pm

    This outfit is amazing, love how comfortable it look =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 16, 2011 2:44 am

      Thank you so much! That was definitely the look I was going for that day πŸ™‚

  3. July 16, 2011 7:20 am

    I can’t figure where this place was but it’s really familiar.. ANYWAY! Love the look, i think it’s laid back yet grungy πŸ˜‰

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 16, 2011 2:42 pm

      It’s my village park, haha! I’m glad you like it πŸ™‚

  4. Nadine permalink
    July 16, 2011 8:05 am

    Where did you get your pants? I’ve been looking for one and that looks lovely. I love your outfit! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 17, 2011 3:38 am

      It was given to me by this online magazine from Korea πŸ™‚

  5. July 16, 2011 10:15 am

    Cool! You’ve got your “own” domain now!! :)Nice outfit, Pat! You rocked it! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 17, 2011 3:38 am

      Thanks!! HAHA!! Finally actually πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like it!! πŸ˜‰

  6. July 16, 2011 3:19 pm

    Congrats on your new domain, P! πŸ™‚ see you soon xx

    ingrid (http://thatgirlfrommanila.blogspot.com)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 17, 2011 3:39 am

      THANKS BRIGS!!!! See you soon, babe!! πŸ˜€ xx

  7. July 16, 2011 9:15 pm

    Hello pat πŸ˜€ I love your shoes! great style πŸ˜€ and its nice now to access your blog with the new domain πŸ˜‰
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

  8. theqc permalink
    July 17, 2011 6:09 am

    such a rockstar! your hair’s rockstar too. i bet you can pull this off! http://www.laurenconrad.com/post/hair-how-to-tipped-hair

    haha sorry random

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 17, 2011 3:47 pm

      Thanks πŸ™‚ OMG THAT’S MY DREAM HAIR!!! I just need to know where to have it done — someday soon I hope 😦

  9. July 17, 2011 9:39 am

    Congratulations on your new domain! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

