Skip to content

Mood Board: Panic At The Disco

July 7, 2011
As tomorrow draws closer (a few hours to be exact), I’d like to share a little mood board I made to help me out with my outfit for tomorrows event. Disco is the theme I’m picking, with shades of earthy tones — but with some glitz and glitter (or should I say sequins), haha! I don’t want to give my entire look away so I’ll just surprise you all when I post photos and such. Till then, here’s what inspired my outfit for tomorrow..

















Till tomorrow! Adios! xo
2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2011 12:32 am

    I’m excited to see how the final outfit turned out.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 12, 2011 11:32 am

      Come back in a few minutes and you’ll see! 🙂

Leave a Reply

