Skip to content

I’m Like A Bird

July 3, 2011
See, I told you I’ll be updating more often! Here I go again with a new blog post. I just want to share that I’ve had those white skinnies for years now but I only had the guts to wear them just recently. Don’t you think it’s something different? Cause you all usually see me in shorts or skirts, so here’s something different for a change!



| Top: Random from Bangkok | Jeans: Bebe | Shoes: FiveByFive | Bag: Michael Kors | Necklaces: Forever 21 and +Ruckus | Rings: Forever 21 (the purple and spiral ones), Random from China (the dragon) , SM Department Store (the thick spiral one) |

If you observe my blog, you’ll notice that I’ve got a sparrow on my blog header. I have a weak spot for them for some odd reason, maybe cause they can fly. They have no boundaries and they can go where ever the wind takes them, literally! With that said, I just would like to say that I LOVE my new FiveByFive heels!!!


I wanna say a great big THANK YOU to my baby sister, Pammy for taking my photos! I love you!! 😀 Oh and why not follow her on Twitter while you’re at it? HAHAHA!! xx
12 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2011 4:46 am

    love it ♥

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 3, 2011 3:14 pm

      I’m glad you like it! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2011 3:08 pm

      I’m glad you like it, dear 🙂

  2. DEBORA permalink
    July 3, 2011 9:21 am

    Love this Look! Also your bag is fantastic!
    xoxo
    Debora
    http://glamorouscircusblog.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 3, 2011 3:14 pm

      Awww, thanks dear!! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2011 3:08 pm

      Yaaaaay!! I’m glad you like it! 😀

  3. July 3, 2011 7:02 pm

    Cool Shoes.:)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2011 2:27 pm

      Thank you! 😀

  4. July 4, 2011 2:08 am

    Great look, love your shoes! And your tittle reminds me of the Nelly Furtado song I’m like a bird.

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2011 2:31 pm

      Thanks! And that’s actually where I got my title, I just didn’t mention it na, haha!!

  5. July 4, 2011 2:09 am

    wow I really love the shoes, very cute 😀
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2011 2:31 pm

      Thanks dear!! 😀

Leave a Reply

