Skip to content

I Ain’t Scared of Lightning

June 24, 2011
Wore this to a full day of running errands. I knew I’d be doing a ton of this so I made sure to use my new WAGW top to keep me cool during the day. Just so you all know, this was definitely before this storm hit Manila so this is why I’m not in my layered gear.


| Top: WAGW | Skirt: Pauline’s Elite Model Look Skirt | Shoes: Andre Chang | Hat: Forever 21 | Necklaces: Kandi Treats and Random from Bangkok (Cross with chains) |


As I type this I am playing Skins (the UK version of course) in the background — the perfect rainy day remedy, I finally get to catch up on the show AND just get to take it easy. I just hope everyone stays safe! The rain/storm is pretty bad so I hope you all keep warm and dry.
18 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2011 10:05 am

    Oh girl I really love your shoes.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 25, 2011 3:11 pm

      Thanks dear!!! 🙂

  2. June 24, 2011 10:29 am

    That evil eye bracelet is really a perfect accessory for any blue outfit. Stay dry! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 25, 2011 3:11 pm

      It always adds a tad bit of character 😉 Stay dry as well!!

  3. rhens permalink
    June 24, 2011 4:22 pm

    i so love you pat! i’m a huge fan! haha! or maybe i should say, a stalker? LOL. but a good one. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 25, 2011 3:09 pm

      A stalker? Isn’t that quite scary? Hahahaha 🙂

  4. June 24, 2011 6:20 pm

    wow great shoes, pat!! I love it 😀
    and cute necklace 🙂
    xoxo http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 25, 2011 3:08 pm

      Thank you so much!!! 🙂 I’m glad you like them 😉

  5. June 25, 2011 12:12 pm

    You are too pretty in here! haha! Well, you’re always pretty but this is one of my favorite look of yours! You’re like a rockstar barbie doll. The skirt, the pop of blue, the accessories, the shoooooes, oh everything just fits perfectly! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 25, 2011 3:08 pm

      Awwww!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!! 😀 You’re comment is super duper sweet!! 🙂

  6. June 26, 2011 2:25 pm

    I love your shoes!!!
    I hope you can visit my blog too.:)
    thanks!
    http://abinavarrete.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 5, 2011 6:07 am

      Thanks dear!! 😀

  7. Shiva permalink
    July 1, 2011 12:35 pm

    The shoes are so awesome!
    Btw, I saw you on the July 2011 Candy mag! =)))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 2, 2011 5:40 am

      Thanks!! Got them from Laureen during the Bloggers United Bazaar!! 🙂
      After I saw your comment I immediately bought a copy!! Thanks for the heads up! 🙂

  8. isa maria permalink
    July 2, 2011 5:11 am

    you have the prettiest face! i love your blog, Patricia! ❤ i recently joined Twitter and followed you 🙂 I read that you have watched Monte Carlo! that got me excited because we're watching tomorrow hehe 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 2, 2011 5:38 am

      Awwwww, you are the sweetest!! 🙂 Thanks for the follow and reading my blog as well!! As for Monte Carlo, WATCH IT!!!! It’s such a feel good movie!!! 😀

  9. arianne permalink
    July 2, 2011 5:13 am

    your arms and legs just go on and on. YOU’RE THE PERFECT MODEL! love ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 2, 2011 5:37 am

      Omg, wow!! THANK YOU!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

