Skip to content

My Inner Effy Stonem

June 22, 2011
I’ve been talking a lot about Skins lately cause Raf burnt me a CD with tracks from the show (which I am currently playing on loop, no kidding). I guess all the music got to me cause I ended up dressing up a la Effy, like what I said in my previous post — she’s my favorite character! I got this Top at Topshop (though I REALLY wanted the Sid and Nancy one, but it’s all good), and it immediately reminded me of Effy right off the bat. I’m all up in my edgy element in this look, so it’s nice to switch it up from time to time that’s for sure!




| Jacket: Coexist | Top: Topshop | Shorts: Random from Hong Kong | Flats: Urban Outfitters | Necklace: Rocky De Castro | Ear Cuff: Iza Artillero | Rings: Desigual (Left hand) and Sachico |




Good thing Dan and I found this new wall on the side where we usually take photos cause it definitely added character, color and some spunk to the photos. If you’re curious about what Dan wore to school then here you go, she layered and might I say — this is one of her fortes, that’s for sure. Don’t you all think so?


Now for a few more shots I took whilst at school over the week. Everyone, meet Inna Santiago. A fellow blogger and SoFA student! Oh and check out her TDF Jeffrey Campbells.. How I wish I had my own pair, lucky you Inna! Haha! Oh and as for the last photo, well meet my new bunny iPhone and Mads’ bunny BB. Cute cases aren’t they? Jeeze, I wish I had them in all colors! Mads, if you see this, we must collect them all! HAHA!



Sorry for the photo heavy post everyone! You know me, when I love the photos I tend to post them all — or most at least! HAHA! Well, I hope everyone’s weeks have been great so far. Just a few days till the weekend, let’s do this!!
22 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2011 2:16 pm

    Cute bunnies! Hey, this is my first time to see you wearing flats. Rainy eh?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 22, 2011 3:13 pm

      I always wear flats actually, hahahaha!! I guess I just don’t get to take photos of myself wearing them πŸ™‚

  2. June 22, 2011 2:37 pm

    love your jacket and those bunny ears are really cute! i think i saw them in fully booked? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 22, 2011 3:14 pm

      Thanks!! πŸ™‚ Omg, they have them at Fully Booked? Ow em!!! Okay, I shall check on it, thanks for the heads up! πŸ˜€

  3. June 22, 2011 4:50 pm

    wow great style, pat! πŸ˜€ I love the jacket πŸ˜‰
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 23, 2011 12:10 pm

      Awww, thank you sooo much!!! πŸ˜€

  4. rhens permalink
    June 23, 2011 12:30 am

    you are gorgeous as ever. i love your accessories. esp the ear cuff. btw, is rocky de castro selling the necklace you are wearing? i love it too. sorry if i am so inggitera. :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 23, 2011 12:11 pm

      Awww, thanks!! HAHA! πŸ™‚ She’s going to start selling soon that’s for sure and I’ll keep you all posted so you’ll all know when she starts selling them! πŸ˜‰

  5. June 23, 2011 3:39 pm

    Hi Ate Pat! πŸ™‚ I’ve been looking for a Blackberry case for some time now. Glad I saw yours! Where did you get that?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 26, 2011 2:01 pm

      My friend got it for me πŸ™‚

  6. Bianca Manalang permalink
    June 24, 2011 7:49 am

    Hey! Where can I find the bunny cases? Ive been looking for cases for my Curve. Id really wan to have a bunny case! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 24, 2011 8:10 am

      My friend just gave it to me, but I believe you can buy them over at Greenhills? πŸ™‚

  7. June 25, 2011 8:22 am

    you’re gorgeous whatever outfit you wear! hehe awesome you! πŸ™‚ btw, cute cellphone cases! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 26, 2011 2:06 pm

      Thank you soooo much πŸ™‚

  8. Bianca Manalang permalink
    June 26, 2011 3:40 am

    thanks! BTW! your soooo pretty! πŸ™‚

  9. July 1, 2011 3:53 pm

    Where did you get your blackberry skin? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 2, 2011 5:39 am

      I don’t own the BB, my friend Mads does! πŸ™‚ Our friend Bea got it for us, haha!!

  10. Sophie permalink
    July 27, 2011 4:57 pm

    Hi, I was wondering if you know where to get those bunny ears cases? i really would want to have one. thanks so much and more power. love your blog

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 28, 2011 11:15 am

      My friend got them in Greenhills for me πŸ™‚ Go get one, it’s most definitely worth it!! HAHA! Glad you like it, dear!! xx

  11. October 9, 2011 5:00 am

    Oh those Campbells ❀ Since I saw you last Friday at Rockwell, I never stopped looking at your blog.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 11, 2011 1:01 am

      Omg thank you so much!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

