Skip to content

Swing It, Shake It, Move It, Make It

June 17, 2011
TGIF! Time to kick back, relax and enjoy the weekend — for some of us that is! HAHA! I have a ton of things to finish but it’s all good, I definitely love being productive. From school work, to work, to all these different things.. *sigh* I CAN DO THIS! Anywhoo, here’s a blog post on what I wore to last week’s Fashion Fridays at SoFA..


| Jacket: Coexist | Button Down: Random from Bangkok | Pants: Anti-Fit Denim | Shoes: Asian Vogue Shop | Bag: Longchamp | Bracelet: The Bead Shop |


Last week, Dan and I had a mini-“shoot” in school (yet again, haha), and if you notice a common theme, it’s ANIMAL PRINT. Something Dan is so good at, good thing she and I both wore white tops, denim bottoms and something leopard printed! HAHA! Check out the photos we took today. Btw, ALL the photos I have on this blog post were taken by my good friend Tippi Sy, thanks babe! Love them!! xx






And with that I end this post, but before I go.. Here’s a music clip from the Spice Girls’ song “Who Do You Think You Are” The perfect song for you all to get ready to for the night out or for when you want to sing in the shower or dance around your room with a hair brush on hand (don’t lie, we all do it sometimes, HAHA)! Happy weekend everyone!! xoxo
21 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2011 1:25 pm

    I love your outfit! Love your shoes!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 17, 2011 2:50 pm

      Thanks! I’m glad you like it! 🙂

  2. kathleen permalink
    June 17, 2011 1:53 pm

    fabulous! 🙂 i love the bracelet 🙂 can i ask how much is it? and where is the bead shop? 🙂 thank you very much 🙂 i love your blog 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 17, 2011 2:54 pm

      Thanks! As for your inquiry about my bracelet, well, it cost me a little over 200 bucks and I got it in the Bead Shop branch at Rockwell. I’m sure there are more branches out there, hahaha!! 🙂 Oh and I’m glad you love my blog, THANK YOU SO MUCH! 😀

  3. June 17, 2011 2:06 pm

    Ate pat! You are definitely rockin’ the whole outfit! (;

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 17, 2011 2:54 pm

      Thank you so much dear!! 🙂

  4. June 17, 2011 2:54 pm

    Spice Girls was my favorite in high school. I sung that song a thousand times. Hihi.

    Wait. I think that’s not a cheetah print. That looks like a leopard a print to me. Dan and I have the same leopard printed scarf tho. I got mine from a random store in Istanbul.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2011 7:58 am

      Ooops, I changed it na! HAHA 🙂

  5. June 17, 2011 5:04 pm

    matching outfits — so cute! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2011 8:00 am

      Which were not planned actually!! 😉

  6. June 17, 2011 7:14 pm

    I love how I got so happy when I saw the title of your post : ) You loking fab girly!!

    ZG

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2011 8:02 am

      Aww, I’m glad it made you happy 🙂 And I’m glad you liked the look!

  7. June 19, 2011 1:32 am

    Loveee that jacket! Super cute

    Txo

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2011 8:02 am

      That jacket is definitely one of my favorites!! 😉

  8. June 19, 2011 4:11 am

    Wow so fun! i love the candid laughing photo 😀 new follower 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2011 8:04 am

      Fun is right!! Haha!! 😉 Thank God my friend Tippi caught us and took photos, haha! Thanks for following my blog dear!! 🙂

  9. June 19, 2011 11:44 pm

    I love your outfit and your friends is also very stylish too!

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 20, 2011 3:00 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂 Dan is extremely stylish, trust me! I don’t know how she can come up with such amazing outfits, really!! 😀

  10. June 21, 2011 11:53 am

    who do u think u are ftw!! yes!! love the shoes babe

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 22, 2011 5:02 am

      Gotta love the Spice Girls!! HAHA!! 🙂 Thanks babe!! xx

  11. reina permalink
    September 30, 2012 10:10 am

    hello! may i know what color your longchamp bag is? thanks!

Leave a Reply

