Skip to content

Pushing Daisies

June 15, 2011
Talk about me switching up my style! Haha! Here I am in an electric pleated, floral printed, chiffon dress with puff sleeves! Definitely out of my element but I’m glad I went for something different, that’s what fashion’s about!


| Dress: Dongkwang | Belt: Vintage | Blazer: Zara | Boots: Forever 21 |


I really love this dress. Not only is it fun but it’s comfy and perfect for the weather here in Manila! I’d definitely wear this to school, a nice lunch/dinner or out shopping with family and friends. It’s easy to move in and something that will definitely stand out!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2011 3:16 pm

    I love it! You say it’s not your style pero you own it in these pictures. I think the black leather belt toughened it up a wee bit, making it more your style. 😀

  2. June 16, 2011 4:13 am

    so cute!

  3. lovingPP permalink
    June 16, 2011 9:49 am

    i love how you pull everything (i mean every single outfit you post here) off! 🙂
    and of course, i love the way you approach things and how real you are to your blog & readers! 🙂
    i’m not a blogger but i’m proud to say that i’m a devoted reader of your blog 🙂 i swear! 🙂

    GO Patricia P!

  4. Blake permalink
    June 16, 2011 1:39 pm

    Definitely suits you! But you seem like you’ll still have something black in all your outfits, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

