Skip to content

And The Winner Is..

June 15, 2011
DRUM ROLL PLEASE?!! Haha! It’s been two weeks of browsing through Polyvore and Looklet photos as well as reading numerous styling ideas. In all honesty, I must say that picking a winner was extremely hard. Remember, not only should I like it, but so do have the judges I asked. I also had to remember that it would be a look I’d like to recreate somehow. So, without further adieu, I would like to announce the winner.. And she is.. FAITH ARANAS!!!!!!! Congratulations my dear!! To those wondering what she sent over here’s what she did and said..




I bet you’re all wondering why I picked this, and well, this is why.. Not only do I think that I need to venture out into other styles but this definitely embodies my style. Edgy yet sophisticated. I love how it’s also very mature looking, something I need to start venturing in to, I work, I go to school and I’m growing up. So this was definitely a sure win!! So, to Faith, again, congratulations!! I’ll be shooting you an email on how you can claim your GC’s, happy shopping!!! xoxo
7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2011 3:47 pm

    Congrats to the winner! I did not win but I learned how to use Polyvore thru this contest. Yay, getting addicted to it!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 20, 2011 3:02 am

      Awwwwww, don’t worry! I’ll plan more giveaways!! šŸ™‚

      I’m glad you discovered Polyvore cause of this — it’s my favorite for making these sort of things, it’s so easy and handy!! šŸ˜€

  2. June 16, 2011 11:21 am

    Congrats to the winner.
    She really deserves to win!
    Congrats Faith Aranas. šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 20, 2011 3:03 am

      Awww, thanks for being a good sport! šŸ™‚ KUDOS!!

  3. Faith Aranas permalink
    June 17, 2011 11:56 am

    Aaww. Thank you, guys! šŸ˜‰ I am so happy!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 20, 2011 3:05 am

      Congratulations, Faith!!! šŸ˜€ I hope you enjoy your GC’s and stay tuned to my blog — I’ll be wearing an outfit (very close) to the one you suggested since I promised to do so šŸ˜‰

      • Faith Aranas permalink
        June 20, 2011 6:30 am

        Yay!! Can’t wait for that! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

