Skip to content

Laid Back Leopard

June 11, 2011
This photo was taken last week but I only found the time to have my photo taken now — which is due to the fact that I have been balancing work and school at the same time. I know I can do this, besides, I remember that time management was one of my New Years Resolutions..!


| Hat: Forever 21 | Top: Mink Pink (Thank you Tilly Boutique!!) | Shorts: Glitterati | Wedges: Call It Spring | Bag: Gucci | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |


I opted for a cropped top to keep me cool whilst running errands with my mommy that day and I’m glad I did such a thing! I kept cool the entire time. Phew! Anyway, I hope everyone is safe from the rain, cause it’s been raining like cats and dogs lately. Bipolar weather at it’s finest I believe, haha! Enjoy the weekend!! xx

Just a little friendly reminder — Don’t forget to join my giveaway!!! πŸ™‚ It ends in 3 days!! Start sending over your entries!! xx
12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2011 5:43 am

    Oh no! Still haven’t joined the giveaway. I will post my entry later tonight. Promise!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 11, 2011 7:18 am

      That’s awesome! Can’t wait to see what you create! πŸ˜‰

  2. June 11, 2011 8:59 am

    oh wow, you really have awesome legs! i hope i dont sound perv or something. haha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 12, 2011 10:32 am

      Oh, thanks! HAHA! πŸ™‚

  3. June 11, 2011 12:57 pm

    aww cute top!! I really love the top πŸ™‚ and great shorts!! you look so pretty. Xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 12, 2011 10:33 am

      I’m glad you like it! HAHA πŸ™‚ Thank you so much!! xx

  4. June 11, 2011 3:34 pm

    hey! love the watch! where can I get one?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 12, 2011 10:34 am

      Thanks!! You can buy them at any Swatch store I believe? I got mine in the Rockwell branch πŸ™‚

  5. June 19, 2011 2:37 am

    Love this outfit super cute & looks comfy too πŸ™‚

    Txo

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 20, 2011 3:01 am

      Thanks! It really is super comfy, perfect for a whole day affair type of thing, haha! πŸ™‚

  6. Andy permalink
    July 8, 2011 1:41 am

    Hi! Where did you get your earrings from?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 10, 2011 10:17 am

      From MARiS! Click the link, it’ll take you to the site.

Leave a Reply

