Skip to content

Shop At Dixi

June 8, 2011


For numerous blog posts now I’ve been writing about this shop called, Dixi. A U.K. based online shop which sells ladies vintage & modern clothing. I am a sucker for any London based type of fashion, you can say that my style is very London-esque which is a mix of sophisticated and edgy. Just a little trivia about yours truly!! Anywhoo, I was given a chance to take a sneak peek into their newest collection, and now I can share the photos with you — check them out!!





I wanna say a big THANK YOU to Amy for contacting me! PLUS!! Dixi has a little surprise for you all my dearest readers!! They gave me a discount code for you all to type in when making your purchases, the code is PATRICIADIXITREATS for 10% off of any order £10 or over this month at www.shopdixi.com! Now, how sweet would that be? Gobsmacked? I know I was! So, get ready to place your orders and shop till you drop over at Dixi!!

Here are some Dixi accounts you might wanna follow to get the latest updates from their shop! Their STORE, BLOG, TWITTER and FACEBOOK accounts are all linked so just hover over and click away and have fun, you’d be a nutter if you didn’t! Happy shopping! xx
7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 4:27 pm

    Luv Those Shades!
    It’s so Mysterious 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 10, 2011 9:28 am

      They’re definitely cute!!!! ;D

  2. June 9, 2011 9:36 am

    I like that floral top at the last photo. I wonder how much would it cost plus shipping. Awww.. never mind. Wala pang pera. Haha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 10, 2011 9:30 am

      It’s such a cute top ain’t it!! I’d definitely want one of my own as well!! 😉 KAYA YAN! ORDER NA! ;D

  3. June 11, 2011 3:20 am

    Thanks for the info, love the site. New gem found 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 11, 2011 4:13 am

      That’s what I’m here for! Do order, they have more stuff in stock — trust me!! 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Shop At Dixi « Paradigma | Shop Long Distance

Leave a Reply

