Skip to content

Two Forever 21 Filled Days

May 17, 2011
Here are some photos I was able to find from the Forever 21 PFW show held at SMX last week.. Or should I say a few days back. Like what I said in my first post, I had an amazing time and I’m glad I was able to attend the show. It was great to meet some of you, my dearest, sweetest and kindest readers!! Thank you for making the event a success, thank you for making my day by approaching me after the show, I wish I got to talk to you all, but it was quite a riot after the show (HAHA)! Till the next one — I hope! xx Read about the F21 x PFW experience HERE!

Brand ambassadors namely, yours truly, Lissa, Tricia, David and Angelica! Stacy came later on, sadly she wasn’t able to join the photo (boo)! Oh and Danah, we missed you btw!!

SoFA reppin’ with Rosanna, Kryz and Dan!!

CAMERAS!! Bloggers doing our thing, haha! What shutter bugs! LOL!


Wow, the place was definitely packed and filled with cameras, huh? HAHA!

Take a look at my head – to – toe Forever 21 outfit. My inspiration? Coachella-meets-London-meets-Manila.. Did that make any sense at all? HAHA! It’s more of me making or better yet incorporating very “imported” looks and making them “local” for the weather and come what may.


(Photo from David)

(Photo from Lexi)

After that fun filled day of fashion, glam, flashing lights, cat walks and cameras it was time to style mannequins at Forever 21 Megamall. I posted photos of that as well, read about it by clicking THIS link. Got these shots from Au, thank you!! Love them all!!

Lissa and I decided to rest after walking around the entire store (in heels might I add, and I pretty much broke my shoes in, but it’s all good — without being biased, I’ve always loved shoes from F21, they’re definitely comfortable!!), by sitting on the floor nonetheless! We didn’t really care, besides, it’s fun!!

Check out the mannequins my fellow brand ambassadors and myself styled!! Visit their blogs to get to know more about them and trust me, you’ll get hooked!!

Lissa‘s Mannequin for Forever 21:

Stacy‘s Mannequin for Forever 21 +:

David‘s Mannequin for 21 Men:

Angelica‘s Mannequin for Love 21:

My mannequin for Heritage:

Definitely a fun filled two day Forever 21 experience!!
14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2011 6:13 pm

    wow great outfit dear!!! sounds like great event! 😀
    xx
    ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:01 am

      It was an absolute success that’s for sure! Thank you so much! 🙂

  2. May 18, 2011 2:19 am

    Hey, Patricia! Good photos. Just wondering, What sort of camera do you usually use? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:02 am

      Awww, thank you so much!!! I use a Canon G12, but I do use my Nikon D60 from time to time 🙂

  3. May 18, 2011 8:37 am

    Gorgeous!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:03 am

      Thank you so much!! 😀

  4. May 18, 2011 9:50 am

    I love the way you styled your mannequin! Perfect for the beach…hmm, you actually gave me a good outfit idea. 🙂 Thanks!

    Tanya
    http://tardydresser.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:04 am

      I’m glad you like it dear!! And I’m happy that it inspired you in someway, yay!! 😀

  5. Kitten Fallorina permalink
    May 18, 2011 5:39 pm

    great styling! love it!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:05 am

      Thank you! 😀

  6. Kitten Fallorina permalink
    May 18, 2011 8:15 pm

    Oh and let me add this, I think Forever 21 Dubai should get inspiration from you.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:06 am

      OMG! WOW!! That’s so sweet of you!! 😀

  7. May 19, 2011 4:24 pm

    Off all the mannequins.. yours look the best! For that, I will visit Forever 21 soon. Haha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 4:57 pm

      Glad you like it dear 🙂 Go visit soon, they’ll be changing them soon! HAHA!

Leave a Reply

