Skip to content

A Floral Chiffon Dress

May 17, 2011
In a few days (or weeks) I’ll be doing something interesting this this dress:



Okay, when I say interesting, I mean I’ll have to make it my own by styling it. If you ask me, I’d love to add a bit of edgy-ness to this dress by maybe throwing on a little black here and there somehow. I’m sure you all know my style by now (I hope), so if you have any input I’d love to hear from you all, let me know! xx
6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2011 5:14 am

    I think a Brown Weaved/braided[?] Belt would go great along with the floral dress–but it takes the whole edginess thing you wanna achieve away. LOL and btw, HI ATE PATRICIA! remember me from Facebook[Migi Miguel], well maybe not, but yeah, I’m the one who said your SIMPLY AMAZING 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:23 pm

      First of all, of course I remember you!! Why wouldn’t I right? Haha! Oh and thank you so much for the suggestion about the belt, I’ll definitely look into that 😉

  2. May 19, 2011 6:20 am

    Hi Patricia! I definitely think you should add a black leather jacket to give that edgy appeal you want a la Rachel Bilson 😉 http://www.people.com/people/rachel_bilson/photos/0,,,00.html#20858873
    OMG. I just realize now, your style is very Rachel Bilson!! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2011 3:25 pm

      GREAT IDEA!!!! THANK YOU!! Oh and I adore Rachel Bilson, she was always an inspiration for me especially during her OC days, circa 2003 if I’m right? 🙂

  3. Jane permalink
    May 20, 2011 5:23 am

    hey what site/store was that screencap from? thanks

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 20, 2011 12:12 pm

      From Dongkwang, a Korean brand 🙂

Leave a Reply

