Skip to content

FOREVER 21 HOLIDAY 2011 at Philippine Fashion Week

May 13, 2011
This will be the first of a number of Fashion Week related blogs, so let’s get to it shall we? Yesterday, May 12 Forever 21 was given the opportunity to showcase their collection during this seasons Fashion Week held at the SMX Convention Center. Both function rooms 2 & 3 we’re packed! It was most definitely a success!! While I’m at it, I’d just like to say a HUGE THANK YOU to everyone who attended the event without you this wouldn’t be possible, thank you to those who tweeted, texted, approached me and for all your sweet words! Till the next one I hope! Anywhoo, here are some photos from yesterday, enjoy!! xo

Here I am with fellow brand ambassador, Lissa! You looked gorgeous babe, you rocked your outfit — HOT!

Fellow bloggers Rosanna, Kryz and Dan! It was great seeing you all and having a good laugh before the show started, haha!








I loved the styling of this section, it definitely looked like the models stepped out of the Forever 21 lookbook!






One of my favorite photos of one of my favorite models, Jessica Yang!


Color blocking was definitely something that was the trend that they focused on for this show




Then that was the end. After the show I met a lot of YOU, my dearest blog readers! And it was so nice to get to have photos with you all! Hopefully you’ll share links with me, I’d love to see them! 🙂 Also, after the show I was interviewed by Sarah, and you cannot imagine how nervous I was — If you catch it on TV you’ll see it.. Trust me! If you can see, that’s Tricia being interviewed by Sarah in the next shot


Here I am with my mom and cousin Nicole and my niece Trish in the next photo and my sister Pauline in the last photo. I hope you all enjoyed and thank you so much for coming!! xx



And here I am in head – to – toe Forever 21 nonetheless! Everything I have on from the cardigan, top and shorts are all from Heritage if you were all wondering 🙂 Sorry for the non-sunny photo of my outfit, I didn’t have time before the show.. Grrr..

Till the next blog post! Take care everyone, and I promise to post my PFW shots as soon as possible!! xo

Here’s a clip I took of the finale of the show, enjoy!! xx

14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2011 8:03 am

    Seems like everyone had a great time during the show. I’m looking forward in buying those fabulous clothes.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:04 pm

      Most definitely!! HAHA!

  2. May 13, 2011 12:31 pm

    I wish Sydney had a Forever 21. Everything looks gorgeous. 😄

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:05 pm

      Awwwww!! I’ll keep my fingers crossed, hopefully Forever 21 makes it’s way down under real soon!! 😀

  3. Kitten Fallorina permalink
    May 13, 2011 12:40 pm

    Your style is always refreshing! I SO love it! Such an inspiration 🙂 and your one gorgeous girl! You rock!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:06 pm

      Awwww, you’re one sweet kitten, Kitten! 😉 I’m glad you think so!! Mwah!

  4. May 13, 2011 1:45 pm

    You look absolutely stunning!!! seriously! and i love your hat and feather necklace.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:07 pm

      Thank you soooooo much!! 🙂 Oh and it’s actually a feather clip! HAHA!

  5. May 13, 2011 2:55 pm

    i love your outfit! good looks run in the family 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:08 pm

      Awww, why thank you!! 😀

  6. May 14, 2011 5:23 pm

    I can’t believe I missed this one. Huhuhu. I regret not seeing the registration link in my email right away. Hope to see Forever 21 next FW tho.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:10 pm

      Next time!!! 😉

  7. fasyonista permalink
    May 16, 2011 7:41 am

    Hi! 🙂 Nice meeting you last week. And thanks for the photo! http://www.flickr.com/photos/fasy0nista/5712127254/in/photostream

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 17, 2011 4:10 pm

      Thanks for the link!! 😀 I love the photo!! It was absolutely great meeting you! 😉

Leave a Reply

