Skip to content

And It Was All Yellow

May 9, 2011
First and foremost, I am back in the Philippines, after being away for a VERY short while. If you honestly ask me, I’m definitely not used to being in the States for less than a month, but thing’s have come up and I’m quite the busy bee this summer so my return to Manila is quite bitter sweet. I have loads of photos to show you in my up coming posts which I hope you can all look forward to reading. Oh and that huge cat in my photos is called Boogy, my sister Pammy coined up the nickname. It’s one of the fattest cats we’ve ever seen and it wanders around the backyard of my aunt and decided to photo bomb. Well, I hope everyone’s been alright and I hope that my little blog hiatus didn’t hinder you all from dropping by! And thank you to Pammy for taking my awesome photos, I MISS YOU MY ROOMMATE!!! xx



| Sweater and Shorts: Random from Bangkok | Hat and Aviators: Forever 21 | Flats: Urban Outfitters | Necklace: +Ruckus |


I wore this to a pretty chill day out to shopping and dinner nearby at a place called SunValley Mall. My sister Pammy and I go crazy there, they have everything from M·A·C, H&M, Zumies, Hot Topic, Charlotte Russe, Abercrombie and of course Forever 21. Oh and I wasn’t here during Mothers Day, I was up in the air but this was posted at the Forever 21 window and I just HAD to take a photo of it. Well, I hope everyone spent time with their moms. And to my mom, belated HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!! You know how much I love you and missed you while I was gone. I won’t spill my heart out here cause I did so in the card I got you, haha!! Anyway, I love you mommy!!! You know that!! xoxoxoxoxox
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Shiva permalink
    May 9, 2011 7:15 am

    I love your yellow sweater! Plus Boogy is sooooo cute ❤

  2. May 9, 2011 5:05 pm

    EEeeee!!! Cute fat cat! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2011 6:07 am

      AWWW!!! SAAAAM!! 😀

Leave a Reply

