Skip to content

Golden State

May 2, 2011
Hey guys!! What’s up? How’s everyone’s doing? If the title didn’t give it away, we’ll I’m here in San Francisco and enjoying it! I’ll only be here for a short while so my sister Pammy, aunt and I plan to do a lot during my short duration here. Here’s a look post and photo diary — OF FOOD. Enjoy!

| Hat and boots: Forever 21 | Dress: Topshop | Earring: MARiS |


Ate at Chili’s the night we arrived at SFO, and man was it good! I also missed sippin’ on Dr. Pepper (HAHA)!!




22 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2011 6:53 pm

    Love the hat and earing! And the food looks yummy!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 3, 2011 5:49 am

      Why thank you!! HAHA! My sister and I didn’t know where we wanted to eat so this was the safest choice, haha! πŸ™‚

  2. May 2, 2011 9:49 pm

    Drop by LA too! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 3, 2011 5:50 am

      How I wish!!! I miss LA! 😦

  3. Ujwala Murthy permalink
    May 3, 2011 1:03 am

    NYC is where it’s at! hahaa

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 3, 2011 5:53 am

      I love New York as well!! I was just there a few years back and I can’t wait to hit up the big apple!

  4. May 3, 2011 2:02 am

    Now I’m craving for Chili’s Buffalo Wings.. :S

  5. May 3, 2011 7:17 am

    ohhhh, the photos make me hungry 😦
    Love the dress!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 4, 2011 5:49 am

      Awww, sorry about that!! HAHA!! 😦

  6. hello permalink
    May 3, 2011 7:23 am

    you should do a blog post showing the things you got over there πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ love your outfit

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 4, 2011 5:49 am

      Hmmmm, I’d be shy to do that.. Maybe I’ll mention them during look posts? HAHA! πŸ˜€

      • hello permalink
        May 4, 2011 6:45 am

        maybe not all but definitely the interesting and nice finds!

  7. May 3, 2011 12:19 pm

    you look lovely. πŸ™‚

    http://dredreveries.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 4, 2011 5:51 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ˜€

  8. May 3, 2011 2:09 pm

    looking at your post is making me hungry! enjoy your vacay there πŸ™‚
    ahhh i miss my long hair looking at yours. 😐

    http://shaveilachic.blogspot.com

  9. May 3, 2011 2:13 pm

    looking at your post is making me hungry! and enjoy your vacay there! πŸ™‚ ahhh i miss my lonng hair looking at yours 😐

    http://shaveilachic.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 4, 2011 5:51 am

      Awww, sorry about that!! All I’ve been doing here is shop, walk and eat! HAHA! πŸ™‚ Grow you hair, I’m sure it wont take THAT long πŸ™‚

  10. May 3, 2011 4:05 pm

    The food makes me feel hungryyyyy HAHA

  11. May 6, 2011 5:00 am

    FOOOOD….. :p

  12. May 8, 2011 10:30 pm

    love this soooo much, especially the feather earring !

Leave a Reply

