Skip to content

Muchos Gracias!!

April 27, 2011
Hey everyone!! How are you all doing? I’ve been swamped with work so do forgive me if I don’t get to load my look photos as frequent, but trust me, one is coming — Tomorrow for sure!! I promise! Okay, so with that off my chest allow me to say another round of “thank you’s” 🙂 Honestly I never expect any of these things, so you can just imagine how happy I get whenever my maid tells me that something came for me in the mail! So, here goes!

Thank you so, soooo much to Cha Sy of Extreme Finds!! I love the colors of the accessories, they’re definitely perfect for summer, don’t you think so? Oh and to my blog giveaway winner, Mars Gemilga, you’ll be getting something similar to this very soon!! xo

I also want to thank Erika Yu from House of Ferosh for the awesome tassel earrings!! They’re definitely something different (and can I just say I used the white one to work today and it was a hit)!!

And last but not least, I want to say thank you to Kathy Herrera of Kandi Treats for the very versatile gift! Did you guys know that this can be worn as a headband, necklace, bracelet, anklet and so on! Cool beans!!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Shiva permalink
    April 27, 2011 12:42 pm

    Those are all AMAZING especially the one from Kandi Treats! ❤

  2. April 27, 2011 1:03 pm

    Hi dears! You can find House of Ferosh through this link: http://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Ferosh/192596750778014

    Check out Patricia’s tassel earrings + more! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 28, 2011 11:53 am

      I fixed it na, sorry about that, Erika!! 😦

  3. April 28, 2011 11:36 am

    weeeh! I’m so happy. Thank you! 😀

Leave a Reply

