Skip to content

Voice in the Chorus

April 22, 2011
Today my dad, sister (Pammy) and I did the Stations of the Cross over at High Street. I had an amazing time! It was definitely a very different and interesting way to do the Stations. I’m glad I got to do this! Oh and after we had a great dinner at Italianis, we were even lucky to have even gotten a table, haha!!

| Top: Random from Bangkok | Tank Top, Shorts and Necklace: Forever 21 | Belt: Nine West | Shoes: Asian Vogue Shop | Bag: Random from Hong Kong |


I love how interactive this whole thing was. You really get into it actually!




Here’s my sister and dad walking to the next set of stations.





Each person who partakes in this activity gets a red bead and in the end you add it to this thing that everyone if flooding over, haha! After we walked around for a bit and saw this then we ended up in Italianis for a delicious dinner!!

Happy Holy Week everyone!!!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2011 1:18 am

    The food looks so yummy! πŸ™‚

    Happy holy week Patricia! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 23, 2011 2:14 am

      Try it one day!! It’s the Alfredo with shrimp and asparagus πŸ™‚ But no bacon! Haha πŸ™‚

      • Arianne permalink
        April 23, 2011 11:34 am

        I really will πŸ˜€

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 23, 2011 2:43 pm

          Awesome!! πŸ˜‰

  2. April 24, 2011 2:10 am

    Hey Patricia! I don’t know if you remember me, I’m Micki, one of the girls in the shoot with Patty. You were doing portfolio shots, we were doing shots for Posionberry. Anyway, I looked at the Asian Vogue site and love the shoes! I just want to know if they’re comfy? I’m scared to order without being able to try them on. 😐

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2011 2:20 am

      Ohh!! Hey there πŸ™‚ About Asian Vogue Shop, I would have to say that they have GREAT quality πŸ™‚ They are not only comfy but the shoes are so sturdy πŸ˜‰

  3. April 24, 2011 9:01 am

    Interesting way of visiting the stations. So, what do people write on those pieces of papers?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2011 9:44 am

      You write the names of the people you’re thankful for because they’ve touched your lives πŸ™‚

  4. April 24, 2011 11:11 am

    this is really nice. It gets more people interested in the stations of the cross and holy week in general. πŸ™‚ galing talaga ng artsy fartsy people. haha hope you’re enjoying your summer dear! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2011 4:12 pm

      I totally agree!! And it was so nice to see everyone getting so into it πŸ™‚ I’m having a great summer love, I hope you are too!! xo

  5. fasyonista permalink
    April 25, 2011 1:17 pm

    It was you I saw that night! πŸ™‚ Saw you taking photos in Nike. Medyo nag alangan lang ako coz its getting dark na and I wasn’t sure if it was really you. =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 26, 2011 12:08 pm

      HAHAHAHA!! I liked that the entire idea they used was the word “EPIC” HAHA! I found the thought quite interesting πŸ˜‰

  6. April 27, 2011 7:57 pm

    Lovee that outfit!!

    Txo

Leave a Reply

